Home

Trailin' Travis Good Reviews

Add reviewTrailin' Travis Good reviewsTrailin' Travis Bad reviewsTrailin' Travis Good Reviews RSS feed
Trailin' Travis has 30 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
great game
love him & this app so much!!
Maddiemoons on Nov 20, 2014 for version 2.0.2
share · comment
Fantastic!
This is honestly the best game I have ever played aside from NHL 2k11. You should for sure buy this game. It was worth the money. 👌
Diamondvettech on Feb 12, 2014 for version 1.1
share · comment
Needs fixing
The character hardly ever does what you want it too, then you end up losing. It's hard for him to slide, jump or move lanes, half the time when you do it the character doesn't react. Other than that, really cool game.
Samjg1 on Sep 7, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment
sexxyy
super awesome game! i love tmills and this game rocks. though, it would be cool of you could see you're high score
Valentine9999 on Aug 10, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Trailin' Travis
Super addicting game! Love it. :)
Marla Kato on Aug 5, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
😍
Great app! It has a few glitches when playing it but once that's worked out, probably one of the best apps ever! I love t.mills ❤❤❤
Alexlee_o4 on Aug 4, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Great buy
Awesome :)
Taylor 💛💙💜💚❤ on Aug 3, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Super fun, BUT...
I payed for it and downloaded it on my iPod and it also got stuck on the "Flying with my vans on" screen before the game closed. My sister downloaded it on her iPod and it worked perfectly fine. She has an iPod 5 and I have a 4; I also tried downloading and playing it on my mom's iPod (hers is also an older iPod) and it exited out in the same place mine did. I'm guessing it doesn't work on the older iPod's? Idk, but please fix it!!! It's really fun but I want to play it on my iPod. 😕
itsjessieoh on Aug 2, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Lol
Pretty much temple run, but changed it with you playing as mills and being changed by groupies. Entertaining none the less. My suggestion is make it progressively more difficult and have some more of mills music as the background music
SpectreA05 on Aug 2, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
):
it freezes and closes out of the app And I can't even play it ): someone help!!
chrisrinee on Aug 1, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment