Home

Trailin' Travis Bad Reviews

Add reviewTrailin' Travis Good reviewsTrailin' Travis Bad reviewsTrailin' Travis Bad Reviews RSS feed
Trailin' Travis has 12 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
fix this problem
Used to be 5 stars, but ever since the update for the new available cities, we cannot play. Stuck on the select city page. Fix ittt!πŸ˜ΆπŸ˜’
Aryeana on Sep 8, 2014 for version 2.0.1
share · comment
Doesn't Work
stuck on the select city page
Luv4Fashion on Sep 1, 2014 for version 2.0.1
share · comment
help
I can't play the game. I just spent two bucks on the game and I can't play. nothing works on it. I tried clicking on the one available city and nothing happens I hope I didn't just waste 2 dollars
Kfusnwt9862 on Aug 31, 2014 for version 2.0.1
share · comment
Meh!
Seems to be super glitchy most of the time! When u want him to jump, he doesnt. When u want him to slide, he doesnt. Aggrevating! Gunna delete this one soon.
Marc Hillier on Aug 15, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment
πŸ˜‘πŸ”«
the game crashes every time it says "flying with my vans on" I'd like to play the game since I just paid about $2 for it, but I can't.
Merissaaa016 on Aug 4, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
CRASH
Game won't even get to play mode, just the intro pic of Travis then crashes! -__-
nmegan27 on Aug 3, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Can't Play
This game right now is bs. I've had this game since the day it came out & I have yet to play. Many people are having this trouble from the reviews I have read. But than their are other people who's game is working perfectly. I would live to play this game but it just won't let me
Sbrown16 on Aug 2, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Ugh!
So I was very excited for this game but it isn't working! The app keeps freezing then closing every time I try to play it. I've tried restarting my iPod and its doing the same thing. I'm getting very frustrated! Please fix!!!
AmandaBananaFana on Aug 1, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
So far it sucksπŸ‘ŽπŸ˜‘
It keeps crashing every time I get to the map and tap "Riverside" it freezes and then crashes. It's done that every time I opened the app. And I even re-downloaded the app 2 times and restarted my iPod several times. I'm so glad I spent a 1.99 on a game I can't even play... That's BS! πŸ‘ŽπŸ˜‘
Anonymous190876 on Aug 1, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Fix itttt
The app won't work :( I've restarted my ipod and redownloaded the app twice but it keeps crashing after I press the riverside button.
Ilikefoodnomnom on Aug 1, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment