Home

Toodledo: Update needs fixing Review

Add reviewToodledo: Update needs fixing Good reviewsToodledo: Update needs fixing Bad reviewsToodledo: Update needs fixing Review RSS feed
Toodledo has 1218 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Update needs fixing
Latest update of Aug 30, 2013 does not sync properly. Notes are not syncing. You folks need to do more testing before you release an update. Otherwise, an excellent app
Shelbyyorky on Sep 1, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Does not work
Can't add any tasks.
mgshn on Sep 1, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Fix it please
New update is brutal - please fix ASAP. Loved everything about this app up until now.
Cear66 on Aug 31, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Crappy update
Since your latest update 8/29/13 CANNOT DELETE NOR ADD TASKS!!!!!! PLEASE FIX!!!!!! Check your scripts before applying and releasing!! Dev 101! UGH FIX NOW!!!
MsGia on Aug 31, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Toodoole
This latest "update" is terrible I have used this app for 1-2 yrs now and every update has MAJOR flaws. I am done with this. Despite a major amount of work for me, I am going to use a different app. Sick of the lack of professional IT program testing before rolling out the updates. Too bad because when the flaws are not awful, it is a nice system.
Mdor4 on Aug 31, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Too many problems
Not only cannot add new tasks, there also seems to be a problem with sync, as not all tasks are coming across from the online servers.
Orb1 on Aug 31, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment