Toodledo: Still the best Review

Add reviewToodledo: Still the best Good reviewsToodledo: Still the best Bad reviewsToodledo: Still the best Review RSS feed
Toodledo has 1218 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Still the best
By far the best GTD (or alternative) "to do" app. The recent interface change is an improvement (although some users apparently just don't like any change). I have used it for 4 years, am on the paid subscription and find it invaluable with amazing support and responsiveness to problems or questions.
KKTalMan on Jun 1, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Superior to all others that i've used
Yes, it's a bother to have to keep updating, but Toodledo is an app that keeps improving, and a year ago when i first started using it, it was already quite good. If you want to carefully manage your "to-do" list, this app is for you. On the other hand if you prefer something simple, i would suggest going elsewhere. For a pretty sophisticated app, it is also intuitive. Graphically it is quite understated. -- not cute, but quietly businesslike. Of all the apps i have, it is my fave.
Saliuss on May 29, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Clueless Dev... Used to be great
I used this app for years before the 3.0 UI change. After the backlash, things were back to normal for a couple weeks. Then the Developer got stubborn and went back to the same ugly UI everyone hated and now the syncing has problems too. If it isn't broken, don't fix it! You ruined what used to be a perfect app!!! Tired of this developer. GREGNASH is right. Just go back to the way it was 3 months ago and you might be able to get some of your users back.
DRDRDR on May 27, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
I love my to do list. With this app I have a whole list of lists. Like "Groceries", "Errands", "Affirmations", "Spanish vocabulary" etc This app is syncing well with the website. I am able to make backups, so that I don't worry about loosing all my info. THANK YOU
AMM-Rain on May 27, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
I am sooo tired of buying apps that aren't what they profess to be. I am starting to believe that the person who develops the app, writes a new review every few days stating how WONDERFUL THE APP IS, and HOW THEY CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT. I lost another $2.99 on a worthless app. Don't waiste your time. You can do the same thing with a sticky note stuck to your phone...
NannyTVP on May 25, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Quit Updating
Don't keep having updates just because you have time on your hands. "Hey dudes come look at this feature" Get use to one way then you change something. I'm on the go everyday and I need consistency and not trying to relearn something everyday
Todd Jaramillo on May 24, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment