Toodledo: New update stinks! Review

Add reviewToodledo: New update stinks! Good reviewsToodledo: New update stinks! Bad reviewsToodledo: New update stinks! Review RSS feed
Toodledo has 1218 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
New update stinks!
ToodleDo used to work so well... It No longer does! Cannot load new tasks on my phone nor my computer. PLEASE FIX IT!! This app has been my "brain" for the last 2 years... Now I'm brain dead!
LP1953 on Aug 30, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Please fix
I can no longer add a task. Please fix.
CJiscool on Aug 30, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Pretty good
Update: I can no longer add new items on my phone. Toodledo is broken. This app works very well. But because toodledo is marketed as the GTD app for power users, and because custom searches are how you accomplish it, it seems very strange that this all doesn't sync with custom searches. It will be five stars when I can look at my custom search lists on this app.
CraigNeedsANickname on Aug 30, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Great App - Occasional Update Problems
UPDATE - 8/30/13 Sent email to support on problem below. Received an immediate reply that was quite helpful. I synced my data with the website, deleted the app on my iPad, downloaded it again from iTunes, and re-synced to load my data. The only thing I lost was my preferences and settings but I reset them quickly. I was impressed with support's quick and efficient response. Thank you. UPDATE - 8/30/13 Everything was working fine for the past 8 months, and now it's all messed up again. The latest update doesn't allow me to add or clone tasks. How can I use the app today, which I've come to rely on, when I can't create a new task. Please fix ASAP!!! UPDATE - 12/11/12 Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Toodledo listened to its customers and returned its UI to its previous, far superior version, until they can determine a better way to upgrade. I've changed my rating back to 5 stars. Thank you for listening to us. Toodledo has regained my customer loyalty and I highly recommend their app. I look forward to future upgrades in functionality without losing their excellent UI. OLD REVIEW - After 3.0 Upgrade Just upgraded to version 3.0. What were they thinking? From a wonderful (5-star) interface in vivid blues with energizing green check marks, to an incredibly boring black & gray (1-star) layout where everything blends together into one monochrome blob. At least they should give us the option to change the colors or fonts back to the original; but no such luck. Now I think I'll go shopping for a new organizer app for my iPad. Please, please, please...Is there any way to revert back to the previous version?
FilmScribe on Aug 30, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Love previous version, new iteration bites
Latest version wont add new tasks or sync with online version. I'm sure the devs will address this soon, but as of now this is terrible! Edit: issues were fixed after I deleted and reinstalled the app.
Jeff AD on Aug 30, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
I can't add tasks. I am mad. I'm about to throw something. Yep, just broke my moms vase. I'm running now. This is all your fault toodledo team.
cwtwelve on Aug 30, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment