Home

Toodledo: Clueless Dev... Used to be great Review

Add reviewToodledo: Clueless Dev... Used  to be great Good reviewsToodledo: Clueless Dev... Used  to be great Bad reviewsToodledo: Clueless Dev... Used  to be great Review RSS feed
Toodledo has 1218 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Clueless Dev... Used to be great
I used this app for years before the 3.0 UI change. After the backlash, things were back to normal for a couple weeks. Then the Developer got stubborn and went back to the same ugly UI everyone hated and now the syncing has problems too. If it isn't broken, don't fix it! You ruined what used to be a perfect app!!! Tired of this developer. GREGNASH is right. Just go back to the way it was 3 months ago and you might be able to get some of your users back.
DRDRDR on May 27, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Perfect
I love my to do list. With this app I have a whole list of lists. Like "Groceries", "Errands", "Affirmations", "Spanish vocabulary" etc This app is syncing well with the website. I am able to make backups, so that I don't worry about loosing all my info. THANK YOU
AMM-Rain on May 27, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
TIRED
I am sooo tired of buying apps that aren't what they profess to be. I am starting to believe that the person who develops the app, writes a new review every few days stating how WONDERFUL THE APP IS, and HOW THEY CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT. I lost another $2.99 on a worthless app. Don't waiste your time. You can do the same thing with a sticky note stuck to your phone...
NannyTVP on May 25, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Quit Updating
Don't keep having updates just because you have time on your hands. "Hey dudes come look at this feature" Get use to one way then you change something. I'm on the go everyday and I need consistency and not trying to relearn something everyday
Todd Jaramillo on May 24, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Terrible!!!!
Can you please stop updating this app every two days and just go back to the way it was 3 months ago?? When it was actually a good app. I wish I could get a refund. This was my most uses app for 2 years!! 2 years this was great. Now it's just poor.
GREGNASH on May 23, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
New layout = clean, sharp, professional look
This update to the Toodledo app is a nice makeover of the previous iteration, very stylish, professional in appearance, and very functional. Now, when I recommend it, I only have to apologize for the cutesy name! I like that it recognizes when I am at the location and lets me see those tasks. Location notifications are spot on. Lots of capacity to personalize searches and behaviors. Seamless integration with Pocket Informant, an online version that resides as a pinned tab in Firefox, and a comprehensive app makes Toodledo my only to-do app.
SJU87 on May 20, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment