Home

Toodledo: 5 star reviewers are paid! Review

Add reviewToodledo: 5 star reviewers are paid! Good reviewsToodledo: 5 star reviewers are paid! Bad reviewsToodledo: 5 star reviewers are paid! Review RSS feed
Toodledo has 1218 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
5 star reviewers are paid!
2/25/13 - uh ohh, here we go again.. Round 3.. Boxing match between Toodledo and the customers. You guys need to find a new developer! In general, downgrading the UI and complicating things doesn't help people. --------------------------------------------- 12/12/12 - I appreciate the reversal from this last update! IF YOU WE'RE UNHAPPY WITH THE LAST UPDATE, INSTAL THIS UPDATE TO REVERT BACK TO PREVIOUS VERSION. --------------------------------------------- Be cautious if you see one 5 star review after several 1/2 star reviews... Really makes you wonder who is writing the reviews. REALLY: the latest update is very poor.
2dolistguy on Apr 4, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Paid subscriber
I buy this premium version of this app. I hate the new version. It has a delayed response to update a task, before the task disappears it duplicates on the screen and you have to close the app to remove it and sometimes that does not work. The lines are skinnier the bars in between are wider it opens with a screen I don't want rather than the folders which I have selected in settings. Put it back to the way it was otherwise I have to find something else.
WSalzman on Apr 3, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Great app
This app is fantastic. And I truly believe that the latest update is an improvement over what was already a great app. thanks to the developer and please keep the improvements coming! Update: With each update this keeps getting better and better. Thanks!
neilv33 on Apr 2, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Can't live without it!
My 2nd brain!
GCCSailing on Mar 31, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Great app
A great app to keep me organized! Great website to integrate at home as well as on the go! Highly recommended!
Kevin4264 on Mar 31, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Best money I. Event spent
With the new features like Siri integration this is almost perfect GTD software and a lot cheaper than the alternatives. New version is slower
dweade on Mar 31, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment