Home

TimeStation App Reviews

Add reviewTimeStation Good reviewsTimeStation Bad reviewsTimeStation App Reviews RSS feed
TimeStation has 405 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Excellent , easy to use, practical application
Well done app. Great smart app. Excellent. Easy to set up and easy to use, practical application. Do not need pay. It will be nice option to have if one could preset a location and system could verify that card was punched at that or near that location or give some warning at time of punch.
HealthHwy on Aug 25, 2015 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Show Daily hours
Person clocking in can not see weekly hours. Need to add a button to show the daily hours for the past two weeks.
Longtime user no longer user on Aug 15, 2015 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Awesome!
It's great for big businesses who need to keep good track of who comes to work and when. Plus it's free!
AppStoreReviewer3000 on Aug 14, 2015 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Near perfect
Great app. I use it for my HVAC business. The only issue with this app is the employees have no ability to go and see how many hours they work at the end of the week so they don't like it. Gps is flawless but scanner isn't very good. Make it to where employees can check their hours without me having to print off a sheet for them to see for 5 stars.
KingDragonSlayer on Aug 13, 2015 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Perfect
Does exactly what you'd ask for. Employees think the QR code is COOL.
EPPCS on Aug 6, 2015 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
App Stinks
I've been trying to set up the app for over an hour. All I need to do is log my consulting hours down to the hour and minute. But the app keeps leading me in circles and is counterintuitive.
Lkjhgfdsapoiuytrewqmnbvcxz on Aug 6, 2015 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Clocking in and out
It's a good app for keeping record but really slow to up load
Smart Tech Design on Jul 30, 2015 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Stoked
Awesome app!!
Face The Pacific on Jul 22, 2015 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
A free app that's worth paying for
This app is absolutely wonderful. Sure, it could use a refreshed design to be in line with iOS8, but since it's free, I cannot complain. I would definitely pay for this app.
canadastrongandfree on Jul 21, 2015 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Great BUT...
The punching in and out works awesome. So simple and straightforward. Barely any complaints from my users. My problem is, and unfortunately it's a dealbreaker...it does not have a report that separates the overtime hours. They told me it's because each state has different rules...can't we just enter that in our company profile??? i.e. Overtime1=after 8 hours daily, overtime2=after 40hours weekly, overtime3=etc....if not for that, this would have been a 5 star.
CaliA80 on Jul 14, 2015 for version 1.5.2
share · comment