Home

The Million Second Quiz: Stupid. Review

Add reviewThe Million Second Quiz: Stupid. Good reviewsThe Million Second Quiz: Stupid. Bad reviewsThe Million Second Quiz: Stupid. Review RSS feed
The Million Second Quiz has 512 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Stupid.
I can't even play because it won't let me register. I tried clicking on ZIP Code, but it won't let me even select it so I can type it in :/
xSuffer666 on Sep 12, 2013 for The Million Second Quiz
share · comment
Unable to Login... Forever, dang.
Downloaded 9/10/13, and have not been able to login. Would love to try it.
Reckonso on Sep 12, 2013 for The Million Second Quiz
share · comment
DOESN'T WORK
So... would prefer stars at all, but in order for your review to post you have to choose at least 1...I downloaded the app 2 days ago, it wouldn't sync with Facebook so I went ahead and created a profile and then tried to log in and it says there is a server error EVERYTIME!!! I have tried to sign in with Twitter & Google+,to see if it is just a glitch, and they never even load to register. I have NEVER been able to open the app, have not played the game! So for all the hype...this app is BROKEN!!
MnogrmGoddess on Sep 12, 2013 for The Million Second Quiz
share · comment
Disappointment
I have tried to play this game a "million" times, and can't get past the log in! This seriously has so much potential, but if you can't get in to actually play it,it's not worth downloading!
Nettie*** on Sep 12, 2013 for The Million Second Quiz
share · comment
App doesn't play
Add another name to the list of people who can't play except when the show is on. Just hangs at the "get ready to play" screen. Unfortunate, because while the show is on it's pretty fun.
Insertobscurereferencehere on Sep 12, 2013 for The Million Second Quiz
share · comment
Idk
I have an iPhone and this app keeps telling me that there has been a server error...
I'm awesome so get the app lol on Sep 12, 2013 for The Million Second Quiz
share · comment