Home

The Bert Show App Reviews

Add reviewThe Bert Show Good reviewsThe Bert Show Bad reviewsThe Bert Show App Reviews RSS feed
The Bert Show has 172 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
App is crap
Why oh why have they not fixed this app? It does not start properly - sometimes won't even start - and even when it does start, it often randomly stops. It is so frustrating I have stopped even trying to listen on the app. And, while not a function of the app, the ads are remarkably annoying.
Cat9er on Aug 16, 2015 for version 5.36.0
share · comment
Love Show-PLEASE fix the app!!
The listen live cuts out all the time. Then when you restart it you ALWAYS have to listen to the same GA's Own Credit Union spot. I'll never get a loan from them because I'm so sick of hearing this spot! Please fix the app!!!
Mdasilva11 on Jun 24, 2015 for version 5.36.0
share · comment
app doesn't work for listening live
this app never works for me, when i'm wanting to listen live. as i type this, i am actually using iheartradio to listen live. i love TBS and this is frustrating.
jpaceb on May 19, 2015 for version 5.36.0
share · comment
Love the show...not the app
This app used to be better. It won't play in the background anymore or if my phone goes dark. Cuts off all the time. And now I have to listen to the credit union add alllll the time. Fix the app!!!
college11 on Apr 28, 2015 for version 5.36.0
share · comment
love the show, hate the app
I love the Bert show and like to listen while I get ready. however, this app makes that impossible. many times it won't even start playing at all. I click stop and start again and if it does work, it will usually cut back out within a few seconds. closing and reopening the app doesn't work. when I am able to get it to play, it constantly stops playing at random times and then i can't get it back on. I've deleted this app. I'd suggest using the I heart radio app instead.
lyns823 on Apr 28, 2015 for version 5.36.0
share · comment
Love the show, not the app
I love listening to the show on my way to work, but trying to listen on the app is such a hassle and so frustrating. Every time I open it I have to press the play and stop button multiple times to get it to actually play, and it constantly cuts out and stops playing. This really needs fixing cause I wanna listen!!
AG0729 on Apr 6, 2015 for version 5.36.0
share · comment
Love the show
No problems with the app so far
Vgilliard14 on Apr 6, 2015 for version 5.36.0
share · comment
Great show
Great show! Always great to have this app to catch up on the show
Paulster86 on Apr 4, 2015 for version 5.36.0
share · comment
The app is terrible.
It barely ever works, the content is not easily accessible and take forever to load. Bummer.
Hb2107 on Mar 25, 2015 for version 5.36.0
share · comment
Teemarkey
Everyone...Please review the app and not the show! I agree the show is awesome but the app is very buggy. The ads cuts off the segment and no longer have access to previous shows. I love the show enough to keep listening but I won't lie this issue is becoming annoying.
Longtime TBS fan on Mar 20, 2015 for version 5.36.0
share · comment