Home

TextNow Classic: It was good but now glitchy Review

Add reviewTextNow Classic: It was good but now glitchy Good reviewsTextNow Classic: It was good but now glitchy Bad reviewsTextNow Classic: It was good but now glitchy Review RSS feed
TextNow Classic has 2514 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
It was good but now glitchy
New messages are dated Nov 6, 2013. (We are currently in Oct 2013..) Messages are out of order. I can't find the new ones because they blended into the old ones.
21 female on Oct 20, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
Please fix:(
My friends are not getting my messages please fix this now.
I love Lukas on Oct 20, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
Question
Does it show on your phone bill any numbers that text YOU on this app like a number you don't want known on the bill??
Redneckjess on Oct 20, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
UPDATERS PLEASE READ
I feel like every time this app gets updated it fixes a problem, but creates a bigger one. The dates on my app are still messed up, and some messages won't save so its like I never sent them or received them. Now to add to this the 'export my conversations' won't work. Every time I choose it and it comes up with the email format, it either disappears immediately or right after I type in my email and hit send so I never recieve a copy. PLEASE fix this!! I'm seriously thinking about downloading a different texting app, and I'm sure others are too. BTW your text support is more confusing than your app
Turtlegirl LOVES BTR!!!!!!!! on Oct 20, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
Awesome but...
I wish u could answer our questions in text in case u use UR parents email. It still lets me TEXT!!!!!!!!!!!!P.S. if text now did this it would be perfect!!!
Zawie on Oct 20, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
Text now
Awesome
A fan of zombie highway on Oct 20, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment