Home

TextNow Classic: Ios7 update 4.4.28 Review

Add reviewTextNow Classic: Ios7 update 4.4.28 Good reviewsTextNow Classic: Ios7 update 4.4.28 Bad reviewsTextNow Classic: Ios7 update 4.4.28 Review RSS feed
TextNow Classic has 2514 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Ios7 update 4.4.28
I agree it is clunky and slow to show latest incoming texts. Crashes with voice text with Siri in IOS7. That's a big negative since I had gotten used to using that feature. Please fix it and update to IOS7. Despite claims to the contrary the voice to text feature is not fixed in ver 4.4.28. It is also located very close to the numbers button so if you accidentally hit the microphone instead it crashes and you lose all the text you have already painstakingly typed. Please keep trying. It works with the iPhone 4S but not the iPad mini.
caj48 on Oct 16, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
Improvements
This helped me a lot but there should be no wifi so you call more often.
Nativeboy00 on Oct 16, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
Going downhill
Still cannot use the voice to text feature with TextNow even with the update. Going to look for another text app. Hope they can fix this sometime soon
Zewu43 on Oct 16, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
Talk to text still doesn't work
Even after. The new update to fix the problem, the talk to text feature STILL does not work. I love everything about the app but this persisting problem.
Swqbcoach on Oct 16, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
Calls
Everytime I call it doesn't go through. Can you fix it please.
Latina_Beauty21 on Oct 15, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
The best until now
Been a long time user of textnow. Ever since the update, there is no call button in top right corner next to the button with the bell. The only way I am able to make calls is to close and reopen the app several times and hope that the phone button will appear. Please fix ipad3 4g verizon. ios 7.0.2
Tangledbutthair on Oct 15, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment