Home

TextNow Classic: Contacts?? Review

Add reviewTextNow Classic: Contacts?? Good reviewsTextNow Classic: Contacts?? Bad reviewsTextNow Classic: Contacts?? Review RSS feed
TextNow Classic has 2514 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Contacts??
When I first got it a year ago, I thought I wasn't going to keep it so i said no when it asked to access my contacts. Then I found out it was a good app so I kept it, then when I wanted to add one of my friends, but I can't find a way to make it access my contacts!! Please tell me in other reviews!!
IceFire240 on Oct 16, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
Pictures
I have got the new up date and still cant get puctures
Demon king 112 on Oct 16, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
Love the app but needs adjustments
I love this app! But....it can really use an iOS 7 look to it and fix the quality when sending pics. That's it.
Mr_rager1 on Oct 16, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
Textnow
I am not getting my text messages.Can you fix it please
TheChampMegan on Oct 16, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
Slide show
This app would be better is you could do a slide show.
Edome21 on Oct 16, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
Ios7 update 4.4.28
I agree it is clunky and slow to show latest incoming texts. Crashes with voice text with Siri in IOS7. That's a big negative since I had gotten used to using that feature. Please fix it and update to IOS7. Despite claims to the contrary the voice to text feature is not fixed in ver 4.4.28. It is also located very close to the numbers button so if you accidentally hit the microphone instead it crashes and you lose all the text you have already painstakingly typed. Please keep trying. It works with the iPhone 4S but not the iPad mini.
caj48 on Oct 16, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment