Home

TextNow Classic: Awesome Review

Add reviewTextNow Classic: Awesome Good reviewsTextNow Classic: Awesome Bad reviewsTextNow Classic: Awesome Review RSS feed
TextNow Classic has 2514 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Awesome
Awesome
Cdogrun19 on Oct 17, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
This used to be great. Now its unusable.
Not sure what happened to this but it no longer works. Even after their update to fix iOS 7 glitches, I cannot make or receive calls. None. It rings, but once you get connected nothing happens. I started a trouble ticket on 10/6/13. It is now 10/17/13 and Support has not done anything to resolve the issue. So, not only does the app not work correctly anymore, but their customer service doesnt work either. Very very very disappointed.
DamieNeimaD on Oct 17, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
Its good but…
Last time i could send picture but now when i do my friends cant see them. Don't really recommend updating it 😕
Ms.styles ;) on Oct 17, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
Voice to text still crashes app
Would b nice if they'd fix the voice to text,it crashes everytime. & have the ability to send more emojis & see when your friends are typing & video chat, like tango
clk49735 on Oct 17, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
What?...
I tried making an account, but it said every single one of my emails were already in use. I even made up some fake ones and it said THEY were in use...
Pop-Tart96 on Oct 17, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment
Great app
Only thing it don't work good on 4g. When it's on wifi, it's the best thing since slice bread. I can't get my credits sometime from advertisement and the new update didn't help either. But I still use it. Thanks
willie Townsend on Oct 17, 2013 for TextNow Classic
share · comment