Home

Tempo Smart Calendar: Best app ever! Review

Add reviewTempo Smart Calendar: Best app ever! Good reviewsTempo Smart Calendar: Best app ever! Bad reviewsTempo Smart Calendar: Best app ever! Review RSS feed
Tempo Smart Calendar has 1599 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Best app ever!
I am a Real Estate Broker and this is the most helpful app I have! Love the email tie in with appointments! I also love the running late notification system! I wish my fellow Realtors would use it! Great job!!!
JHLuxurypro on Jul 30, 2013 for Tempo Smart Calendar
share · comment
Slow on iPhone 4
I like the design and look but it's slow and it needs a search function....
TheJOB_2011 on Jul 29, 2013 for Tempo Smart Calendar
share · comment
Great app
It's a great app as a replacement for your calendar
Appandmore on Jul 29, 2013 for Tempo Smart Calendar
share · comment
Well deserved 5 stats
Wonderful app, great improvement to productivity.
guyro on Jul 28, 2013 for Tempo Smart Calendar
share · comment
Great Interface, Still A Few Kinks To Work Out
I love this app, it's by far the most useful and the most aesthetic calendar app I've used. Would love it if there was a) a way to delete or remove from view Facebook events on an individual basis and b) a way to remove from view "related emails" that are not really related. Otherwise, good app.
RuelRules on Jul 28, 2013 for Tempo Smart Calendar
share · comment
Tempo a great calendar?
Really, Tempo a great calendar? Well, I don’t think so: Unreliable application and unreliable customer service. Details: 
After installing the app I added OmniFocus ( a professional task manager) and US Holidays to the visible calendars of Tempo. The result is more than frustrating. If holidays are visible at all then only for a minute before they disappear again.
The same happens to the tasks. Either they are not there or disappear right away.
This app behavior makes Tempo highly unreliable. One has always to double check via a different calendar before scheduling an appointment if there is an holiday or another task already planned. Tempo a “smart" assistant? An example: I added the following event to Tempo: “Pay phone bill".
The smart assistant searched my contacts and added a list of all people with the first name Bill to this event. If Tempo were a real assistant I had to fire him/her. As unreliable as the app is Tempo’s customer service: On May 22, 2013 I sent an email to Tempo to explain the named problems but never got a response until I responded to a tweet of someone who just installed Tempo and asked this person if she ever tried to contact Tempo’s customer service. Three hours after this tweet from June 4, 2013 I was finally contacted by the customer report and after providing additional info via email I was told that they take care of the problem with the next app update. Since the problem persists I sent an email to customer service on June 23, 2013 but again no response. Summary: Unreliable application and unreliable customer service!
Reigengo on Jul 28, 2013 for Tempo Smart Calendar
share · comment