Home

TED Good Reviews

Add reviewTED Good reviewsTED Bad reviewsTED Good Reviews RSS feed
TED has 499 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Makes TED easy to access
Thanks for making TED so easy to watch/listen to. I mainly use the download for offline viewing feature which plays back great but.... the downloads seem to pause if the app is in background or the phone goes to sleep. It would be awesome if the downloads just kept going until they were finished. Thanks again.
eBike on Jul 8, 2015 for version 2.4.7
share · comment
Good & Needs Improvement
I agree with most other reviews, but for what I want in this version, I'm ok with it. I think the developers will make suggested improvements.
Mickusmc on Jun 25, 2015 for version 2.4.7
share · comment
Really good but...
The application is really good but can you please add french subtitles please?
Sswwaaggiirrll on Jun 23, 2015 for version 2.4.7
share · comment
Love it but just needs one thing.
I love the app but I would love it more if the videos flagged as watched once they've been played.
antroyd on Jun 11, 2015 for version 2.4.7
share · comment
Good app
I liked the app. It is a nice way to keep track of new TED videos and also to add them to your favorites list. It is very easy to use.
Apptester23566 on Jun 10, 2015 for version 2.4.7
share · comment
5 Stars
How Not to follow your dreams. Incredible 5 tips .. Just get it and learn.
CROIX$ on Jun 9, 2015 for version 2.4.7
share · comment
Ted App
Love this app! Easy to sort through and simple to use. Love the download options. Hope it remains updated w/new Talks when possible!
Manda0618 on Jun 8, 2015 for version 2.4.7
share · comment
Has not let me down!
It's a great app, a good means of finding inspirational talks easily.
Green6erry on May 6, 2015 for version 2.4.6
share · comment
Doesn't track what you watch
Can you add a way to track which talks you've watched?
Bikeschuz on May 5, 2015 for version 2.4.6
share · comment
I guess i will start rating Ted talks
It is a great app it has so many interesting speakers and presenters. Love it!
Madi5graded on May 4, 2015 for version 2.4.6
share · comment