Home

TED: Crash at Start Up 5/11/2013 Review

Add reviewTED: Crash at Start Up 5/11/2013 Good reviewsTED: Crash at Start Up 5/11/2013 Bad reviewsTED: Crash at Start Up 5/11/2013 Review RSS feed
TED has 1297 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Crash at Start Up 5/11/2013
New issue. Please fix. App is unusable. Crashes at start up and when attempting to submit a crash report.
jzk64 on May 11, 2013 for TED
share · comment
Fix the app!!
Make it stop crashing!! I love Ted talks and I used to love this app. Now I can't even open it! Make it stop crashing!!
Babypuncher22 on May 11, 2013 for TED
share · comment
Crashes
Opens for roughly 8-12 seconds and then crashes. iOS 6.1.3 / 4s model
NickyBalboa on May 11, 2013 for TED
share · comment
Very buggy!
Was able to watch one lecture ! Now I can't even get it to open! Not on my iPhone or my ipad. Very frustrating because the lectures are great.
jeanne928 on May 11, 2013 for TED
share · comment
Same.........
.........problem as everyone else. Crashes on start up. 1 star until fixed. Sorry. Gotta do it. You've had long enough to fix it.
Kal L on May 11, 2013 for TED
share · comment
Crashes
It crashes every time I open it
Johnnyfresh89 on May 11, 2013 for TED
share · comment