Home

Synotes: WOW! Review

Add reviewSynotes: WOW! Good reviewsSynotes: WOW! Bad reviewsSynotes: WOW! Review RSS feed
Synotes has 31 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
WOW!
Excellent! Just excellent!!
kriknosretep on Mar 29, 2010 for Synotes
share · comment
Beauty and function
Wow, just wow! This app is everything I need in a note taking app while being absolutely gorgeous!
bdotdub on Mar 23, 2010 for Synotes
share · comment
Simply excellent!
I love the ability to select an icon for each note. Also, the app just looks nicer than Simple Note. Definitely worth it!
mjcostajr on Feb 14, 2010 for Synotes
share · comment
Good Start
Nice clean uncluttered app. Its great to store quick notes while on the road. Needs the ability to store note for later upload to the cloud if not in service. I lost a note today because of this.
Mr Potters on Jan 26, 2010 for Synotes
share · comment
This is beautiful!
This is the most polished notes app I've ever seen! I'm hoping for some sort of folder/hierarchy system in future updates, but I can definitely live with the way it works at the moment. Only one tiny bug: I made a note today (1-15-10) and the app puts the creation date at 1-14-10, so that seems to be a day off. Other than that, I haven't seen any other hiccups. I look forward to seeing where this app goes from here!
sonya8 on Jan 15, 2010 for Synotes
share · comment
Great!
Nice & simple and it works. The web-app is VERY polished and works even in Opera :) I'd like to see a way to filter by icons though. Which would effectively make them like "visual tags"!
Randy6T9 on Jan 14, 2010 for Synotes
share · comment