Home

STREET FIGHTER II COLLECTION Game Reviews Page 21

Add reviewSTREET FIGHTER II COLLECTION Good reviewsSTREET FIGHTER II COLLECTION Bad reviewsSTREET FIGHTER II COLLECTION Game Reviews Page 21 RSS feed
STREET FIGHTER II COLLECTION has 226 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Takes up more space?
It says 180 but is actually 280? Good game besides that
Nickstarrss8866 on Sep 22, 2011 for version 1.00.00
share · comment
iCade and iPad support please!!!
Love this game. But it would be more awesome to have it work in my iCade with a faux street fighter cabinet vertical view and joystick support! PLEASE!!!
BuDAFiYAH on Sep 21, 2011 for version 1.00.00
share · comment
You have to buy this app!!!
This is an arcade perfect port from the originals and definitely worth $2.99!!!!
Johnny Palomo on Sep 21, 2011 for version 1.00.00
share · comment
Pretty Good, but one suggestion...
When selecting the game, you have nothing to indicate which version of SF2 youre selecting. They all just say "Street fighter 2" in different colours. Even the characters in the background are no way to differentiate. Please fix this, and tighten the controls. They aren't any more responsive than the Capcom Arcade version, or you would have changed the Capcom Arcade version too! So that part is straight up false advertising, but you can't really PROVE theyre the same..... but just take it from me, the controls are the same. No night and day difference, not at all. Anyways still a good value for the price if you like nostalgic SF2.
Quazonk on Sep 20, 2011 for version 1.00.00
share · comment
What happened to Hyper Mode?
Dear Capcom when I owned "hyper" on my SNES back in the day there was the ability to change the speed to very fast. Since all these remakes I haven't seen this in any version of SF2: Hyper. What gives?
MickeyZippay on Sep 19, 2011 for version 1.00.00
share · comment
Street fighter!
Best and I mean best app they could have made! Easy to control and love the S button to make it easier to do the special moves!!! Love this game and worth the $4!!!!!!! If you love street fighter from the past then buy it and guarantee you will not be disappointed
PsykoCID on Sep 19, 2011 for version 1.00.00
share · comment
WHERE IS SSF2 TURBO?
Hey Capcom, COLLECTION? where is Super Street Fighter II and Super Street Fighter II Turbo? Come onnnn
brunosplive on Sep 19, 2011 for version 1.00.00
share · comment
A must but
Overall A+ love every aspect of it
Banger-Ho on Sep 18, 2011 for version 1.00.00
share · comment
Game slows down
Don't get me wrong this is a good game but... It slows down alot and and buttons are a but too spaced fix this and I'll give it a 5, Volt is on point though.
Damien Williams on Sep 18, 2011 for version 1.00.00
share · comment
How about some game modes?
I mean okay, I get it's version 1.0, that's fine. You have to start somewhere, so I'm willing to cut some slack. Four stars because it's classic Street Fighter, on my iPhone, and works well. You'll get five stars if you add Training mode and Free-Sparring mode (play vs the coputer in a versus style match) like you have in Street Fighter 4 Volt for the iPhone. Make this happen for 1.00.01, or whatever version nuber you're gonna have, and I'll very happily give you five stars. Right now, it feels just a touch too hollow. I know they weren't in the original game modes, but who says you can't improve? Make it happen, guys. Five stars.
Bucky Beanbag on Sep 18, 2011 for version 1.00.00
share · comment