Home

STREET FIGHTER II COLLECTION Game Reviews Page 2

Add reviewSTREET FIGHTER II COLLECTION Good reviewsSTREET FIGHTER II COLLECTION Bad reviewsSTREET FIGHTER II COLLECTION Game Reviews Page 2 RSS feed
STREET FIGHTER II COLLECTION has 226 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Cool
WE NEED MARVEL VS. CAPCOM 3 for iphone & ipad!!!
@Crack_MeaNa on Sep 4, 2015 for version 1.00.01
share · comment
9000000000 stars
If you look up awesome in the dictionary, you'll see this app.
fireskateboard23 on Sep 3, 2015 for version 1.00.01
share · comment
Nice game but
I need a refund because I used to much money but I don't know how
Jdkdjdkdkkdkd on Aug 24, 2015 for version 1.00.01
share · comment
AWESOME APP!! :3
I always loved playing Street Fighter, Vega was always my most favorite btw
Ninja gamer  on Aug 17, 2015 for version 1.00.01
share · comment
Awesome
I love it, BUT IT NEEDS SUPER STREET FIGHTER II!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The wild dundo on Aug 15, 2015 for version 1.00.01
share · comment
Fantastical
The only thing I could really be harsh on us the IPhone 5s/c non update... Thing. Also I kind of wanted turbo hyper fighting but I can't be too critical on that. 5 stars
MerlyOgden on Jul 23, 2015 for version 1.00.01
share · comment
Needs better controls
Would really love Bluetooth controller support
wes2go on Jun 25, 2015 for version 1.00.01
share · comment
Terrible controls make the game very difficult to play!
Terrible, terrible controls! Simply horrible!!! You want the character to do one thing and he/she does something completely different. Extremely frustrating!!!! Can be beneficial at times, but mostly very annoying and irritating. The joystick is sluggish at best, which makes maneuverability so difficult! This alone makes it almost not worth the $4.00 cost.
SubAtomix on Jun 22, 2015 for version 1.00.01
share · comment
Love it!!!!!
I used to play this game all the time on the computer with my brother. I unfortunately had to pay 5.00 for it but it was totally worth it. It basically is the only game I ever play on my phone besides sonic the hedgehog 1 and 2. But I'm sooooo glad they had it for the iphone 4s.
Katie Ogrinz on May 19, 2015 for version 1.00.01
share · comment
Hectic.
I'm an original street fighter player. 14 yrs old in 91 and it's good to be able to play it again!! Only compliant is making it too easy. What I mean by that is, they give u the special punch buttons. No trying to work it out its there!! Sure making it easier for newbies that don't know the moves is a good idea. But moves like 'the invisible throw u can only do with Guile is a non event. Basically impossible cause u just can't push that many buttons at once on a screen... Brings back some amazing memories though. I
hotdogs78 on May 6, 2015 for version 1.00.01
share · comment