Home

StopMotion Recorder App Reviews Page 40

Add reviewStopMotion Recorder Good reviewsStopMotion Recorder Bad reviewsStopMotion Recorder App Reviews Page 40 RSS feed
StopMotion Recorder has 409 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great Program!
I've been waiting for a program like this for a long time!
BocaRaton on Jul 25, 2010 for version v1.0.2
share · comment
Best ever!
My favorite app now.
too much boy on Jul 25, 2010 for version v1.0.2
share · comment
I love it!
This is so fun. I've already have had hours of time spent on it!
zoobuh on Jul 24, 2010 for version v1.0.2
share · comment
Cool, but please add music!
Well worth 99 cents, but I'd pay twice that for ability to add music! Nice simplicity and ease of use.
KenMacIsBack on Jul 24, 2010 for version v1.0.2
share · comment
Where's facebook and add frame?!
This app is fantastic for the price, lots of possibilities. I was surprised to see that facebook wasn't already one of the share options. Another thing it could use is an add frame button next to the delete frame option. Please add fb with ur next update. I'm sure many others will agree with this. FB integration plus the ability to add additional frames after stopping = 5 stars.
S!L on Jul 24, 2010 for version v1.0.2
share · comment
Excellent app for the price, but
Excellent app for the price, but needs two essential features before I give it 5 stars. First is exposure/focus lock and second is landscape mode awareness. You can shoot video in landscape, but it plays back in portrait. If you have QuickTime pro you can fix this, but you shouldn't have to. Otherwise a top notch app to goof around with stop motion.
amutti on Jul 24, 2010 for version v1.0.2
share · comment
Awesome
I bought this today, and we have made at least 20 movies already. It's so much fun and always a good laugh, probably the best $0.99 I've spent on here. My only suggestion is a way to return to editing the video after previewing it and then be able to add more frames. And if possible insert them between existing frames.
Zacreeves on Jul 23, 2010 for version v1.0.2
share · comment
Needs Landscape!!
I dig the app! I've been using iTimelapse Pro until I got the iPhone 4 and it stopped working until they update it so I downloaded this one. Cool UI and works quite good. It needs to be able to do landscape. Also, we need to be able to use onion skin and grid when in automatic! It'd be cool to be able to add music (whether from iPod or in app music) to the finished product. Add in this stuff (especially landscape) and I'll change it to 5 stars!
Run Amok on Jul 23, 2010 for version v1.0.2
share · comment
Everything is good and fun, but..
You can't shoot in landscape! This seems like it should be a standard option, but i can't find the option to shoot like this. Please add!! Also the clap feature is great, but would be good if you can set the sensitivity so you don't get so many failed frames that you need to edit afterwards.
joe4man on Jul 23, 2010 for version v1.0.2
share · comment
Very original
Very original and funny app. Well done
sunman76i on Jul 23, 2010 for version v1.0.2
share · comment