Home

Stock TickerPicker: Works great! Review

Add reviewStock TickerPicker: Works great! Good reviewsStock TickerPicker: Works great! Bad reviewsStock TickerPicker: Works great! Review RSS feed
Stock TickerPicker has 517 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Works great!
Priced to high... Worth maybe $5.
funny bunny 76 on Oct 25, 2010 for Stock TickerPicker
share · comment
Not worth it
Not worth it!!
Rmsjdirkc on Oct 22, 2010 for Stock TickerPicker
share · comment
Extremely expensive for what u get
This app, at it's current pricing, does not come close to offering what it should for even the most basic of charting packages. I recommend looking elsewhere until they get more features at this price. .99? Sure. 14.99? Wow, I don't think so! Very disappointed.
KennyGC2 on Oct 21, 2010 for Stock TickerPicker
share · comment
Stock ticker picker
Watch list has not worked since October 15! I will give five stars when it works.
JohnC12345 on Oct 20, 2010 for Stock TickerPicker
share · comment
Watch List hasn't worked for a while
Stock charts are fantastic. Rich set of indicators are very helpful. It's nice you can adjust the refresh times. Problem is the watch list quit working about a week ago. Now there's just snippets of HTML code where the price and percent change columns. I hope the fix that bug soon. Until then, don't buy.
Mokuhano Street on Oct 19, 2010 for Stock TickerPicker
share · comment
Watch list not working as of 10/15/10
Prior to 10/15/10, I rated it 5 stars. I have it for both my iPhone and iPad. As of 10/15/10 the watch list doesn't display the stock prices. This problem exists on both the iPhone and iPad. Consequently, I have to conclude it's MF Software's problem. MF's website makes no mention of the problem nor does it provide for a phone contact avenue.
FrustratedUser2 on Oct 19, 2010 for Stock TickerPicker
share · comment