Home

Stock TickerPicker: Watch list not working as of 10/15/10 Review

Add reviewStock TickerPicker: Watch list not working as of 10/15/10 Good reviewsStock TickerPicker: Watch list not working as of 10/15/10 Bad reviewsStock TickerPicker: Watch list not working as of 10/15/10 Review RSS feed
Stock TickerPicker has 517 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Watch list not working as of 10/15/10
Prior to 10/15/10, I rated it 5 stars. I have it for both my iPhone and iPad. As of 10/15/10 the watch list doesn't display the stock prices. This problem exists on both the iPhone and iPad. Consequently, I have to conclude it's MF Software's problem. MF's website makes no mention of the problem nor does it provide for a phone contact avenue.
FrustratedUser2 on Oct 19, 2010 for Stock TickerPicker
share · comment
Love the real time quotes
While the real time quotes are great, the charts are usually delayed several hours to a day after the close.
Trijunky on Oct 19, 2010 for Stock TickerPicker
share · comment
Charts delayed days
The charts are clearly delayed several days and you will miss signals. I'd recommend stockwatch over this but even it has a one day delay on the charts
Trebuin on Oct 13, 2010 for Stock TickerPicker
share · comment
Review
As some if the other reviews have stated I believe this app is for the casual investor which I am. I check it numerous times during the day to see if I should be bailing out of a stock that drops below my 8% stop loss. I only wish it would retrieve real time news on my favorite stocks. In general I'm happy with the purchase.
Nyshuffle1 on Oct 10, 2010 for Stock TickerPicker
share · comment
Makes technicals real handy
Excellent app for quick look at technicals. I use it often. Best improvements would be 1 yr, 3 yr & 5 yr charts and also additional oscillators.
Mentor9 on Oct 7, 2010 for Stock TickerPicker
share · comment
A lot of bugs to fix it!!!
this is an excellent app, has a lot of good intentions but doesnt work well. it has a lot of bugs to fix it. real time quotes works well. Need more accurate charting and a longuer time period (year and 5 years). Its a good app but developers has a lot of work to do!!!
Rodrimene on Oct 7, 2010 for Stock TickerPicker
share · comment