Home

Stamps Collector Bad Reviews

Add reviewStamps Collector Good reviewsStamps Collector Bad reviewsStamps Collector Bad Reviews RSS feed
Stamps Collector has 9 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Bad programming...
In apps games are poor, don't work like normal games. Restarted the iPad twice during game play. Game deleted.
shanewinter68 on Apr 20, 2015 for version 7.7
share · comment
Not working
App freezes during tutorial, after just three steps. Does not work!!!
Msdamgoode on Oct 27, 2014 for version 5.6
share · comment
Bad App in any Language
The folks that maintain this give advantages to those who use the Russian version with longer times to auction. The admin does not respond to questions. Many bugs, some make your stamps not appear or your "coin" disappear (some have lost hundreds of thousands, no exaggeration). Very frustrating when the English version was replaced with the Russian language version.
axono on Oct 16, 2014 for version 5.5
share · comment
Rip off!
All this app does is suck you into spending money to activate the full game which is not mentioned in the description on the App Store, only that there are in app purchases. My advice is to stay away from this app and save your money
Vader3111974 on Oct 11, 2014 for version 5.4
share · comment
Interesting
This looks like a fairly interesting app, but like the others I am dismayed that it is only displaying Russian text. I did find a work-around: the sister app Banknotes Collector uses the exact same layout and it displays text in English. You can use the other app to tell what buttons do what in this one. Clumsy, but it does make this game marginally playable.
Prof Wunder on Sep 30, 2014 for version 5.3
share · comment
Ripoff
I spent over 300$ on this game after update it's in Russian, and all the stamps I bought are gone. Can never get a response from app maker. This is a scam! DO NOT GET THIS APP!!!
Jason T Chavez on Sep 29, 2014 for version 5.3
share · comment
Only in Russian
I downloaded this fully expecting to be able to play in English based on the photos provided in the App Store. Sadly, the whole thing is in Russian. If I could speak/read Russian I might like the game but all the clicking around in the world never resulted in an option to change languages. Very disappointing.
Lindsey Bessellieu on Sep 29, 2014 for version 5.3
share · comment
Deleted
I can't play it because you can't get it in English. I'd love to try it,so if it does come out in English I'll be happy to review it again
KnittingB on Sep 23, 2014 for version 5.2
share · comment
Language
Would like to try this app, but it is in German and I can't find how to change it to English
mrhuffman85 on Sep 16, 2014 for version 5.2
share · comment