Home

Stair Dismount Bad Reviews

Add reviewStair Dismount Good reviewsStair Dismount Bad reviewsStair Dismount Bad Reviews RSS feed
Stair Dismount has 453 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Throwing a guy off stuff
My friend showed this to me so it got it. It's not very entertaining cuz all you do is throw da guy off stuff.
Theabm123 on Jul 15, 2015 for version 2.8.7
share · comment
Horrible
I can't even download it. It's stupid how much memory you need. I've deleted ALL of my games and I still can't download it. I give it two thumbs down, my throat
Mick 137 on Jul 10, 2015 for version 2.8.7
share · comment
Boring
Great quality but it is very boring
Sdyates from minecraft on Jun 10, 2015 for version 2.8.7
share · comment
😩
This is not what I was suspecting, it was much worse. This is stupid, Turbo Dismount is way better
Ghfixgvdidaubd on May 19, 2015 for version 2.8.7
share · comment
Fix
Crashes on iPhone 6 on startup
Teddybearfred on Apr 29, 2015 for version 2.8.7
share · comment
Worst game ever
You have to improve everything u can possibly think of The game is so laggy Ya'll better fix this You should also make some real stairs in the game yo
R):4&:78::$$:&,! on Apr 26, 2015 for version 2.8.7
share · comment
Needs an Update!
So, I started playing this game when the iPhone 4 just came out, and it was really good then and still is! But when a game looks the same for THAT long it kinda gets repetitive. If any developers are reading this, I hope you change the interface and tweak a couple things so it looks a bit better or pretty much anything else would be a nice change of pace. At this rate it's a game I delete over and over again because I can't device if it's worth keeping. An interface update would definitely confirm it.
Bren101 on Apr 24, 2015 for version 2.8.7
share · comment
Good but...
It's fun pushing yourself off cliffs and stairs but lacks the mayhem of turbo.
Hirullegon on Apr 23, 2015 for version 2.8.7
share · comment
Like it a lot
I like this game but I'm only rating it bad because I can't get turbo dismount because it requires ios 7 and I only have a 4th gen iPod and can't get it
Colbithon on Apr 16, 2015 for version 2.8.7
share · comment
My review :by falcon15!
This game is funny but in my opinion this is a little boring (sorry if you like this game)but turbo dismount is better.this seems boring to me,my friend loves vehicles so he LUVES THIS GAME! That's my review bye!
FALCON15!! on Apr 16, 2015 for version 2.8.7
share · comment