Sprill Bad Reviews

Add reviewSprill Good reviewsSprill Bad reviewsSprill Bad Reviews RSS feed
Sprill has 10 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Needs to be maintained
I loved this game until it started malfunctioning. It hangs up at level 13 where an orange is not recognized. I realize this review will not be posted. No reviews have been posted since 2012.
955teacher on Jul 26, 2013 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
Poorly designed
The screen is much too dark, and the items much too small. Also, tapping on some items would not work. I would not recommend this game to anyone. Save your money!
Ilsapup on Dec 18, 2012 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
You all need to fit problems with your games. When you pay for them fix them. That is bad business practice.
Wilt1010 on Aug 24, 2012 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
Boring game....stuck on Orange. Can't move on. A waste of money...
Orange stuck on Jul 6, 2012 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
This game is very tedious. No story or plot. So far strictly hidden search. Waste of my money.
Katy24568 on Apr 16, 2012 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
Spill problem
Does bigfish ever fix its game or are we left with a definite problem that seems to be incorrectible. I like hidden object games but when I tap on the object many times, utilize the hint twice and tap some more there is definitely a problem. A hidden item, orange, was not recognized. Therefore, the game can't progress any further. This rates a '0', but I have to give a '1'. Does bigfish ever follow up on these kind of problems.
POPS II on Apr 16, 2012 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
Not good
This is one of the most boring Big Fish games I have played. Don't waste your time or money
Breakthru22 on Apr 13, 2012 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
the cost is a little high for the game!
sickace617 on Apr 12, 2012 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
Not impressed
I actually purchased this because it was on sale. The graphics are not the best quality, but that can be excused if the game works. However, the game as issues. I'm currently trapped in a room where the last item is an orange, but I can't tap it, even though the hint identifies it correctly. The problem is that the calibration appears to be inaccurate. This has happened several times now where I have correctly found the item but can't tap it. Usually when I hit the hint button, it shows me the same item and I can tap it. I wouldn't recommend this game even at the reduced price. After finally finishing it after constantly replaying to reset the objects, I'm very disappointed with the quality and gameplay. This game is worth no more than .99.
LadyWrites on Apr 12, 2012 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
Very frustrating when objects identified by the hints cannot be clicked on!
Blaaaack666 on Apr 7, 2012 for version 1.0.0
share · comment