Home

SpongeBob Moves In: Unstable game! Review

Add reviewSpongeBob Moves In: Unstable game! Good reviewsSpongeBob Moves In: Unstable game! Bad reviewsSpongeBob Moves In: Unstable game! Review RSS feed
SpongeBob Moves In has 2379 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Unstable game!
When I play this game it keeps crashing after a few minutes plz fix! Ps can u make loading screen quicker!
Kster5210 on Sep 28, 2013 for SpongeBob Moves In
share · comment
Not happy!
I've been helping my 4 year old son to "build up" his city and we've lost everything. Right back to the beginning. Now as we've tried to rebuild again it's not saving anything. It's very disappointing and frustrating for both a child and adult user!
S home on Sep 28, 2013 for SpongeBob Moves In
share · comment
Do NOT Buy JellyFish or Coins
(9/27/13) I completed level 16 and it started me at level 16. It did not move me on to 17. So now I'm stuck on level 16 now matter how many times I compleat it! :-/. (9/24/13) I spent at least $300.00 on jellyfish and coins. And when it updated at Level 16. It deleted EVERYTHING! I had 10,000 coins and over 800 jelly fish. and now it's all gone! This is a rip off. They will take your money and delete your game!
Loupoo513 on Sep 28, 2013 for SpongeBob Moves In
share · comment
Jelly Fish Fields???
When does Jelly Fish Fields open? It doesn't appear to be something that you play to unlock. Various blogs have indicated they have opened all levels, and still nothing. Please release it. I'm not one to spend ANY money to purchase additional jelly jars, and it takes forever to work toward getting additional items or characters. I have been playing for several months and am at level 19 with only 2 more plots of land to buy. Give us something for our dedication, please!
hartyrollins on Sep 27, 2013 for SpongeBob Moves In
share · comment
Spongebob moves in
I've been having problems with spongebob moves in crashing every couple minutes. I deleted the app and reinstalled it, now it crashes before its even loaded! I paid for this game and have put money into it for jelly and coins, now I can't even play!? Fix it please!
Michelemd324 on Sep 27, 2013 for SpongeBob Moves In
share · comment
Sept 22 update does not work
This app is not working and these positive reviews are B-S OPEN UP app support to allow refund requests for those of us that played and PAID before the ios7 update.
Windshield Jack Rock on Sep 26, 2013 for SpongeBob Moves In
share · comment