Home

SpongeBob Moves In: Do NOT Buy JellyFish or Coins Review

Add reviewSpongeBob Moves In: Do NOT Buy JellyFish or Coins Good reviewsSpongeBob Moves In: Do NOT Buy JellyFish or Coins Bad reviewsSpongeBob Moves In: Do NOT Buy JellyFish or Coins Review RSS feed
SpongeBob Moves In has 2379 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Do NOT Buy JellyFish or Coins
(9/27/13) I completed level 16 and it started me at level 16. It did not move me on to 17. So now I'm stuck on level 16 now matter how many times I compleat it! :-/. (9/24/13) I spent at least $300.00 on jellyfish and coins. And when it updated at Level 16. It deleted EVERYTHING! I had 10,000 coins and over 800 jelly fish. and now it's all gone! This is a rip off. They will take your money and delete your game!
Loupoo513 on Sep 28, 2013 for SpongeBob Moves In
share · comment
Jelly Fish Fields???
When does Jelly Fish Fields open? It doesn't appear to be something that you play to unlock. Various blogs have indicated they have opened all levels, and still nothing. Please release it. I'm not one to spend ANY money to purchase additional jelly jars, and it takes forever to work toward getting additional items or characters. I have been playing for several months and am at level 19 with only 2 more plots of land to buy. Give us something for our dedication, please!
hartyrollins on Sep 27, 2013 for SpongeBob Moves In
share · comment
Spongebob moves in
I've been having problems with spongebob moves in crashing every couple minutes. I deleted the app and reinstalled it, now it crashes before its even loaded! I paid for this game and have put money into it for jelly and coins, now I can't even play!? Fix it please!
Michelemd324 on Sep 27, 2013 for SpongeBob Moves In
share · comment
Sept 22 update does not work
This app is not working and these positive reviews are B-S OPEN UP app support to allow refund requests for those of us that played and PAID before the ios7 update.
Windshield Jack Rock on Sep 26, 2013 for SpongeBob Moves In
share · comment
Good but...
I love this game because it really puts spongebob to it's best. But the screen still glitches and it still crashes. Please update and fix ALL the bugs! Also all the fish on my game still look alike!
Jackson Lednick on Sep 26, 2013 for SpongeBob Moves In
share · comment
needs an update
im a huge fan of spongebob but the app really needs improvement. I've been collecting oranges and growing several crops like vanella for over 8 levels and they have no use nor recipes. also: there are no mini games or actual challenges, can I ever meet Gary the snail? I love Gary I'd love to be able to enter my house (the pineapple)
farrah northstar on Sep 25, 2013 for SpongeBob Moves In
share · comment