Home

Split Pic Pro Bad Reviews

Add reviewSplit Pic Pro Good reviewsSplit Pic Pro Bad reviewsSplit Pic Pro Bad Reviews RSS feed
Split Pic Pro has 201 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Good app
Pretty good app overall
pup22222 on Aug 29, 2015 for version 5.1
share · comment
App
Good app
Foreverlydii on Aug 27, 2015 for version 5.1
share · comment
Good app
I have fun with taking pics of my kids. Fun app to use.
Micjaycey on Aug 20, 2015 for version 5.1
share · comment
SPLIT PIC PRO
It's nice and all having these Collages, BUT have other Apps for those! I originally purchased the Split Pro App for Split Pictures, that were FUN & EXCITING!!!! It was a GR8 APP That I LOVED....Please make it like it was, so I can again LOVE My SPLIT PRO APP!!!! Thank you
A Beautiful Disaster on Aug 14, 2015 for version 5.0
share · comment
Its ok but could use work
Needs a little work
MsB19026 on Aug 8, 2015 for version 5.1
share · comment
Fun App
It has been a fun app. Maybe a little more enhancements would be helpful.
Star Cook on Aug 7, 2015 for version 5.1
share · comment
0 Stars!
Why bother? I cant even get onto the darn app. Crashes as soon as I see the opening logo. Dont waste your money or time.
TheSwagCrafter on Aug 6, 2015 for version 5.1
share · comment
BAD
I dont like this plugin because even paid version doesn't have chance to make photos responsible and fit in the frame which allows show full picture inside frame. Also there is a poor selection of templates. I'm really disappointed. But I give it just 2 stars because it's better then nothing. At least users who don't care what they want to show in their pictures, can use is app.
Renunciation on Aug 4, 2015 for version 5.1
share · comment
Good stuff
Cool app
Jedi37 on Aug 3, 2015 for version 5.1
share · comment
If I could give 0 stars I would.
I bought this app and have not even been able to get it to function! It won't load any photos from my photo album which pretty much makes it useless to me. Also when I purchase an app I would expect it to not have ads in it! Super disappointed in this and I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
ireneabean on Aug 2, 2015 for version 5.1
share · comment