Home

Sphere App Reviews

Add reviewSphere Good reviewsSphere Bad reviewsSphere App Reviews RSS feed
Sphere has 998 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Can't use on iPhone 6
I gave it a 5 star long time ago but haven't used the app in months because of the iPhone 6. Please update the app I miss it. App is not supported on the iPhone 6. Update so that it can be used on the iPhone 6.
Bb161809OH on Aug 13, 2015 for version 3.5.4
share · comment
Doesn't work with iPhone 6!
Just doesn't work. Can view but not take photos.
Natevp on Aug 13, 2015 for version 3.5.4
share · comment
Had Potential...Now Unusable.
Don't know why the updates stopped. Can't use this app now that I have an iPhone 6. Please update the app so I can use it again. It has so much potential.
Pooky108 on Aug 13, 2015 for version 3.5.4
share · comment
A Let Down
I was so disappointed to have downloaded what seems like a very promising app only to find that my iPhone 6 wasn't compatible
Rungshbbs on Aug 7, 2015 for version 3.5.4
share · comment
Was great, can't sign in anymore
I liked this app, but now I can't sign in even though I know the password I'm typing in is correct. There is no screen to reset my password either. Very very poor in user friendliness!
Wisconsin High Schooler on Aug 6, 2015 for version 3.5.4
share · comment
Doesn't work on iPhone 6
Six months since my original review and there has still been no update allowing the app to work on an iPhone 6!! Too bad. Could be a great app. :( ==[Original Review]== Don't bother with this app until they bring out an update. It doesn't work in an iPhone 6 or an iPad Air. It's not that it crashes or anything, it just looks as if it's been crippled in code to work only on specific devices. I've sent two messages to support in the last month and I haven't received a response to either.
cogunn on Jul 27, 2015 for version 3.5.4
share · comment
Crap!
I used this app with a Galileo (automatically moves the camera around) and the pics should be seamless. Instead they end up a hot mess that is barely worth showing anyone. The transitions and stitching looks awful with chopped lines throughout. 0 stars. Not worth the price - and it's free.
PDX Review on Jul 19, 2015 for version 3.5.4
share · comment
What a disappointment
I bought the Galileo just to use it with Sphere. But when I launched the app it turned out not to be compatible with iPhone 6. And the app's help link leads to a 404. Never a good sign.
Proleek on Jul 15, 2015 for version 3.5.4
share · comment
iPad Air 2 NOT SUPPORTED?!?!?
Every time I try to record, I get an error message saying Device Not Supported! WTH?
jj7785 on Jul 11, 2015 for version 3.5.4
share · comment
Won't work
The app says only compatible with iPad 2+. Well I'm using an iPad Air 2 that's the newest iPad Please fix this
Caldercurtis on Jul 7, 2015 for version 3.5.4
share · comment