Home

Sparkle 2 Game Reviews

Add reviewSparkle 2 Good reviewsSparkle 2 Bad reviewsSparkle 2 Game Reviews RSS feed
Sparkle 2 has 391 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Fantastic game
Truly, this is one of the best iOS games I have ever played. Been playing it for 2 or 3 years now. A classic. And very challenging at the higher levels.
Eyebetrayu on Jul 21, 2015 for version 1.1.0
share · comment
Fine Successor
Engaging, beautiful, and minimal learning curve. OMG, I just described a call girl... Good game!
Certified Vampire on Jun 13, 2015 for version 1.1.0
share · comment
Sparkle 2
Brilliant!!! I Should Be Working On Sparkle 3!
Little C 29824 on May 17, 2015 for version 1.1.0
share · comment
I love Sparkle
I love this game!! When will they make another one!!!
Reggie2020 on Jan 27, 2015 for version 1.1.0
share · comment
Excellent Game, Challenges Too Challenging
Love this game. As the last person said, attention to detail is the best. The story part of the game is very well written. The only complaint I have ( which may not be a complaint for others) is the last challenges of 8 and 9 are so difficult that i've given up on the game. Hopefully if there's an update, the challenges will be just a tad bit less challenging.
lwr032 on Jan 13, 2015 for version 1.1.0
share · comment
Excellent!
Love it! Love the music! It's a lot like the first game but a bit easier. Still I have a blast playing this & the first Sparkle. Good job 10 Tons! Graphics are great too!
Adrine on Dec 28, 2014 for version 1.1.0
share · comment
Excellent!
At times, I got frustrated with the original Sparkle, mainly because if I encountered a hard level a failed it several times, the game would restart from the very beginning. Very frustrating for a casual player! This version doesn't do that and it makes it easy to pick up and play once in a while. Thank you!
VirtualPanther on Dec 1, 2014 for version 1.1.0
share · comment
Addictive
Great fun, wonderful graphics!
Piggyporkchop on Nov 28, 2014 for version 1.1.0
share · comment
Addictive And Fun
One of the best orb shooter games I've ever played. Well worth the price, and more than worthy of the Sparkle legacy. It just feels a little short. But if you only have a short amount of time, it's the perfect game!
Amy&Jer4ever on Nov 25, 2014 for version 1.1.0
share · comment
Great Game but too Short! One of the BEST Marble Shooters!
I'm on an Ipad 3 and have had zero issues with bugs or crashing. My ONLY complaint was the game was too short! I finished it in 2 days playing off/on. They could've added more to the story as well. It felt like they just rushed this to get it out & since they had a solid 1st game they just built off of that & made a few small changes. It's still by far one of the best marble shooters out there with great graphics & power ups I just wish they would add to this and upgrade it from time to time.
rapture197 on Nov 10, 2014 for version 1.1.0
share · comment