Home

Space Borders Good Reviews

Add reviewSpace Borders Good reviewsSpace Borders Bad reviewsSpace Borders Good Reviews RSS feed
Space Borders has 180 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Space Borders Rating
Amazing game I would recommend this game to any space warfare loving people
Gman$136 on Aug 28, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Awesome game
By far the best space strategy game out there
Cassness41 on Aug 24, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
It's awesome but need some stuff
It would make this app 100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 times better if you added more ships and turrets
VERY BO$$ on Aug 12, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Screen problem
I al well haev the issue of the black bar. I got this game on 2 devices because i wanted one for my phone and yeah, I DID hear it will be fixed soon! and i hope it will be soon, I rate 4 stars because i know itll be fixed, but now it just annoys me, Keep it up Amasis!
Pryme_Alpha999 on Aug 10, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Water borders
This game is the best strategy app there is. If the creator did a new game and made it in the ocean it would be another hit. Instead of space ships he could do submarines and battleships.
Omaha461 on Aug 5, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Best game I have ever had
I had this app since it first came out and I even got conquest mode everything I bought was worth it I hope to see a commercial or ad on this game because ppl should buy it
Vghvgyvyt on Aug 3, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Great game but needs more awesomeness
The game is great but the alien battlecruisers are somewhat very powerful sometimes they completely destroy all of my ships without me even realizing and anyway can you devs pls make the alien battlecruisers more easier to defeat cause I'm always having to sacrifice my dockable ships to the cruisers,by the way please add in more dockable ships and more capital ships to the list and add more turrets so I can get an advantage too. And that's it thanks devs,if you guys are reading this then please add them in. THANKS CREATORS OF THIS GAME!!!!!!
AVPFireDragon on Jul 28, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
A must play!
This is the most addictive game I've played in a long time. The controls are simple and easy to use. The graphics are fun and scenery is great. Keep up the great work
Vanguard12345 on Jul 15, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Turrtes
This game is awesome it's so much fun to play game is worth it. One thing it need is more guns and small support class's and more heavier ship but this game is worth the money is fun to play get it.
B3ASLTY on Jul 12, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
2nd time writing a review for this game
If you enjoy strategy and space combat this is the game for you. Granted, while the campaign may be a little slow at first it picks up very fast. The game truly shines in the Deep Space Mining (where you harvest gold while fighting off other ships) as well as during the survival mode. Download! Have fun and enjoy! And the creator is a ver laid back guy who actually happens to take feedback on his game and responds very well. Continue the good work! I wrote this review quite some time ago. And it still stands.
Tiny Awesomess on Jun 30, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment