Home

Space Borders Bad Reviews

Add reviewSpace Borders Good reviewsSpace Borders Bad reviewsSpace Borders Bad Reviews RSS feed
Space Borders has 12 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
DOESNT WORK ON IPAD!!!
Downloaded it twice, same problem. Half the screen is not visible and the buttons don't respond. A banner flashes across stating there's a "critical error" that was fixed, but apparently not!
Eolidasla on Aug 6, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Off-Screen
I heard good reviews on this game but for some reason the game screen is not fitting into 1 screen like i see half the game and a half black bar. I hope you find this and fix it so i can rate it of what this game deserves.
209793177 on Jun 20, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Can't save, can't play on different device
The gameplay is good, but there are so many problems. Main problem is there is no save system, and for a game were levels could take hours that's a major problem. You also can't transport your game to a different device, like if you want to play your iphone game on your ipad.
Sophie26773389: on Aug 24, 2014 for version 2.1.3
share · comment
Awsome game,but
This is a good game but I don't see why I can't buy a second Aegean once I have the money for it and the last capital ship is extremely expensive, if any one were to even get to 10M they would most likely be completely bored of the game. Lower the price to 7M and I might add another star.
Uncalled for Jim on May 19, 2014 for version 2.1.3
share · comment
Can't beat
I can't beat level 5 I can get every part except the the briefing did'ent tell me what to do it just said fight for your life
Alexblue12345678 on Apr 15, 2014 for version 2.1.3
share · comment
Great app, but refuses to stop crashing...
First I must say, I absolutely LOVE this app (that's why I gave it two stars instead of one)! I play it on my iPhone 5S often and cannot get enough of it! My low rating is due to the fact that I cannot, unfortunately, get the app to run on my iPad 2. Every time I boot the app it crashes immediately. I pray that Amasis Brauch updates their app soon... This is one of those games that is supposed to be played on a BIG screen! Great app, great potential ~ maybe they'll add a little Multiplayer option soon? Here's hoping! If anything, great app. Soon as a fix for this bug is out, my rating will go up to 5 stars!
DemonSlayerz on Mar 2, 2014 for version 2.1.3
share · comment
Needs work...
The game needs work. Should have a skirmish mode that let's you establish a base. The missions are also too long and boring. Often when you die at the end, you restart from the beginning.
cloud_infinity on Nov 24, 2013 for version 2.1.3
share · comment
Does not work
Great game, except upgrades you purchase do not always show up in inventory. When they do they disappear and reappear with no reason why.
Papapwn on Oct 19, 2013 for version 2.1
share · comment
Disappointed
At first I loved the game to the end. Really excited for conquest and then I find out it costs... No more five stars for you
Hdfhfhj on Oct 4, 2013 for version 2.1
share · comment
Fix
The price for the last ship to unlock is extremely overpriced it would take for ever to get it. Lower then five stars.
Pirme689 on Sep 23, 2013 for version 2.1
share · comment