Home

Space Borders Game Reviews Page 2

Add reviewSpace Borders Good reviewsSpace Borders Bad reviewsSpace Borders Game Reviews Page 2 RSS feed
Space Borders has 192 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
2nd time writing a review for this game
If you enjoy strategy and space combat this is the game for you. Granted, while the campaign may be a little slow at first it picks up very fast. The game truly shines in the Deep Space Mining (where you harvest gold while fighting off other ships) as well as during the survival mode. Download! Have fun and enjoy! And the creator is a ver laid back guy who actually happens to take feedback on his game and responds very well. Continue the good work! I wrote this review quite some time ago. And it still stands.
Tiny Awesomess on Jun 30, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Holy
Awesome game, with so much potential- Bluetooth play, more stuff, the like. Get it! This game deserves so many more buys. I have beaten this game, deleted it, reinstalled it, and beat it again every time there is any sort of update, and more than that.
lilwolf3 on Jun 28, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Amazing game!!!!!
Great strategy game that appeals to all ages I just finally beat it after 3 weeks so I'm happy I hope I can see more from this app in the future amazing game for whoever buys
Ryan cook 32199 on Jun 23, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Amazing
This is a phenomenal space strategy game. It's the only one of its kind on the AppStore with this perfect feel. I've played it since its first release and it's only gotten better! I only wish the Behemoth were cheaper...
victorleeder on Jun 23, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Zradack12
I still like the game but sorta miss the older one.. I mean really i liked how i could take a fleet of caps and destroy lvl 1 because no other games offered that.... I mean really i was kinda sad that u removed that feature.... So i guess all i ask is the ability to go to the old school version (with all your saves :/)
Hi bob the man on Jun 22, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Still the best.
Still the best game in the App Store. Keep it coming!
KooterKurbnuts on Jun 21, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Off-Screen
I heard good reviews on this game but for some reason the game screen is not fitting into 1 screen like i see half the game and a half black bar. I hope you find this and fix it so i can rate it of what this game deserves.
209793177 on Jun 20, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Love this game
It is a great game and in every update it's always something good but I would like some more new ships tho and maybe just a little cheaper please
Drew221 on Jun 19, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Best game on App Store
I looked for good strategy games and this turned out to be exactly what I wanted. It may be slow at first but once you buy more capital ships the battles get intense.
Zombie killahs on Jun 19, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
5 Out of 5!!!!!!!
Great game it is easy to learn and is one of the best game I have a ever played. Definitely worth the money!
Awsomegoofybeast on Jun 18, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment