Home

Solar Walk Good Reviews Page 3

Add reviewSolar Walk Good reviewsSolar Walk Bad reviewsSolar Walk Good Reviews Page 3 RSS feed
Solar Walk has 1298 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great for kids!
I downloaded this app in hopes to have a visual interactive for my homeschooled visual, dyslexic learner as we explore the solar system this week. Works like a charm! Easy to navigate for an 8 year old and myself, informative and the graphics look amazing! Thanks for helping us learn the solar system! My son loves this!
Audi0me on Jul 28, 2015 for version 2.3.3
share · comment
Awesome app.
I installed this app basically because our son is very interested in stars planets etc. since he's 2.5 years old he navigates through the solar system and he loves it. So do I ;)
Scimmitz on Jul 28, 2015 for version 2.3.3
share · comment
Was absolutely fantastic app but... Then better again
I got rid of app, because in an update, it stripped all the movies and information.each had to be paid for individually. ( I had paid a high price earlier with everything included) And the main part, the galaxy, changed. Recently I got it off my cloud and it was closer to original. Movies allowed that were blocked before. Not all piecemeal as it was in between. A couple minor things missing. ( or 5 stars) . I may grow to love it again. The Galaxy is beautiful, active, able to be explored. (Again)
Ruahj on Jul 26, 2015 for version 2.3.3
share · comment
Love it
It's easy to use and very informative.
MarcoCrrnz on Jul 25, 2015 for version 2.3.3
share · comment
LOVE IT!
Great little app. Like having a solar system planetarium on your phone. Pluto is updated!
DJ Kiltboy on Jul 24, 2015 for version 2.3.3
share · comment
Great app!
I love this app, it gives off beautiful pictures of planets in our solar system, and has lots of information. It's very easy to go to any planet you want to research about, and the information is very easy to find! The only improvement should be more updates about certain planets and more basic info.
vdbsfhfdbviufdeniujdfnbvb on Jul 24, 2015 for version 2.3.3
share · comment
Awesome app! But....
When is the new Pluto update coming? Or if Vivo tech is even making one if Vivo tech is making a Pluto update this is what I want in it?1:if Vivo tech is making a Pluto update I want it to have spacecrafts like dawn Juno new horizons the voyenger probes the pioneer probes and even throwback probes like Galileo probe.2:the Pluto update should have the new moudel of Pluto and Charon and all five moons like nix hydra Styx and Kerberos.3: to make solar walk even better I think Vivo tech should add galaxies like where you could travel to other galaxies like andromada etc
Leo A 2345678898899877 on Jul 24, 2015 for version 2.3.3
share · comment
Good
Good app. My 6 year old son loves it!
GregoryJohn on Jul 22, 2015 for version 2.3.3
share · comment
Add stuff about Pluto?
I love this app! Are you going to add the new pictures of pluto in the photo gallery?
Teeglor on Jul 21, 2015 for version 2.3.3
share · comment
Rating
Nice app for iOS
Cgthoms 1961 on Jul 20, 2015 for version 2.3.3
share · comment