Home

SocialParent Good Reviews

Add reviewSocialParent Good reviewsSocialParent Bad reviewsSocialParent Good Reviews RSS feed
SocialParent has 8 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great organizing tool
Excellent tool for organizing class events, play dates and being able to put faces to names. Highly recommend
Altadog2002 on Jun 25, 2013 for version 1.2.0
share · comment
Indispensable for an Active Family
If you have kids and they do a lot of things with other kids Social Parent makes it easier to keep those kids busy.
Speeedy 1 on May 31, 2013 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
One of a kind
This app is a must for busy parents trying to stay ahead of the social network of their kids' many circles in K-12. Lets be real here Facebook is for singles or those who wish they still were one but SocialParent is for real parents with its many useful features to network with their kids' friends' families. Love it!
Farro Agdassi on May 26, 2013 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
Useful app if you have kids.
We're using it to coordinate play dates and car pools for our kids. Works well and nice design. Great job!
Jeannette Shelton on May 23, 2013 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
Social Parent Review
I was introduced to the app by a friend, and since using it, it has been a great tool and resource for our family to communicate, and engage in various activities with other families within our circle of friends. I especially like the radar feature, and the fact that you can get recommendations on all kinds of ideas, places, and activities to do from other families you have similar tastes and preferences with within your social circle of friends that you trust....
Shaby19 on May 16, 2013 for version 1.1.0
share · comment
Excellent Tool
This is an excellent tool for managing our family plans. I am glad to see something like this exists our there. I use it with my siblings and our parents are slowly catching on. (All working professionals now)
Alex Shirazi on Mar 16, 2013 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
I've been waiting for an app like this!!!
This has already saved me a ton of time organizing snacks and carpools for little league season. Field trips will be so much easier to plan. Room parents must love SocialParent!
Bodega Guy on Mar 8, 2013 for version 1.0.0
share · comment
Love the concept
I've been waiting for an app like this, looks great at first glance and I definitely plan on using it.
securityapp on Mar 7, 2013 for version 1.0.0
share · comment