Home

Sit ups 0 to 200 Situps Abs Workout Trainer free, by Fitness Bad Reviews

Add reviewSit ups 0 to 200 Situps Abs Workout Trainer free, by Fitness Good reviewsSit ups 0 to 200 Situps Abs Workout Trainer free, by Fitness Bad reviewsSit ups 0 to 200 Situps Abs Workout Trainer free, by Fitness Bad Reviews RSS feed
Sit ups 0 to 200 Situps Abs Workout Trainer free, by Fitness has 16 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Interesting
Interesting app, but only up to 2 weeks - gotta buy the app for the full version. Plus it just tells you to do sit-ups and then rest and then do another set again. You also have to purchase the music... More options to do different things would be good.
Ivfgb on Jul 22, 2015 for version 6.0
share · comment
I kind of like it
Not real
Micaiah0120 on May 27, 2015 for version 5.5
share · comment
sixtysomething
Good for long layoffs or those who are new to working out. Advanced versions are available for those with more experience
Ayn Randy on Apr 15, 2014 for version 1.6
share · comment
Blah
Have to upgrade to go past day 5... Good concept but i'll keep my $1.99 +tax thank you very much
Calicatxoxo on Dec 9, 2013 for version 1.6
share · comment
Doesn't keep historical data.
I did the work out several times, it's not keeping an ongoing count of sit-ups, it just starts at 15 every time. So I'm scrapping it for another app.
cherfer on Dec 1, 2013 for version 1.6
share · comment
Great idea poor execution
Really wanted to like this app. Good features and easy to use. However app asks users to write a review. App refuses to go forward and shows a blank screen if review not written. Unsure if app will continue after this review. Not finished with program yet but will update if app allows it.
Udjd99 on Nov 24, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment
Useful
Like it. Freezing until I review it
Mrrteval on Nov 2, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment
Stuck
The app never seemed to advance. Liked but frustrated with.
Gamezie on Oct 22, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment
Rating
This app is good but it helps but at the same time there are other apps that is kind of better so I rating a 3
Tijanay.O on Aug 6, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment
Love but easy😘😘
I am a competitive cheerleader and that means I have strong abs so it was very easy I would like to do more the 5 push-ups and the 30second Break
maggie ruth on Jul 29, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment