(Shazam)RED: Bad Review

Add review(Shazam)RED: Bad Good reviews(Shazam)RED: Bad Bad reviews(Shazam)RED: Bad Review RSS feed
(Shazam)RED has 337 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Don't buy it not good work
Omar.us on Dec 20, 2012 for (Shazam)RED
share · comment
Loved it until today
When I updated Today, all my tags were wiped out, back to April 2012! This month alone I had at least 30 tags and now they're gone! Really?!?
Film_Freak21 on Dec 19, 2012 for (Shazam)RED
share · comment
Not even worth 1 star
Don't waste your time or money. I've had this app for years now hoping it would get better with updates, but no. It's so slow, try soundhound
Greatest, ever on Dec 19, 2012 for (Shazam)RED
share · comment
This is become my favorite music identification app I've actually had SoundHound infinity but this one is a lot quicker
Zaggyaad on Dec 18, 2012 for (Shazam)RED
share · comment
I bought red to help and to upgrade
I bought red shazam encore pro to help and to upgrade and the update that is needed is not corresponding with my currently updated iPad.
Lifezabrees on Dec 18, 2012 for (Shazam)RED
share · comment
Worst Update EVER!
Loved this app. Used it everyday until I got the new update. Today is the first time I've been able to get it to open without screwing up my phone and then when I looked at my tags, nothing I had tagged since FEBRUARY 2012 was there?!?! What the heck?! FIX IT or I want my money back!!
Taysli on Dec 17, 2012 for (Shazam)RED
share · comment