Home

Seven Seas Solitaire HD Bad Reviews

Add reviewSeven Seas Solitaire HD Good reviewsSeven Seas Solitaire HD Bad reviewsSeven Seas Solitaire HD Bad Reviews RSS feed
Seven Seas Solitaire HD has 52 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Broken Again!
Love the game but it's not working, again.
Aunt_Paat on Aug 29, 2015 for version 1.44
share · comment
Fun
Don't like how you only get some of it free though
Okfbvsfcdtji on Aug 10, 2015 for version 1.42
share · comment
Solitaire
Not a challenge!
Rsjb06 on Aug 9, 2015 for version 1.43
share · comment
Shuts down all the time
I started with the free version and enjoyed so much I bought the full game. It was great for a short time, but since last update....game shuts down every time you end a combo. Not impressed.
karlar64 on Aug 8, 2015 for version 1.43
share · comment
Forces review!
I like the game however I do not think it is right to offer a free game and then force the player to write a review to continue
T1920 on Aug 3, 2015 for version 1.42
share · comment
The game
It's an ok game
Aliceintheland on Aug 1, 2015 for version 1.42
share · comment
Ok
Okay
LiinDuh on Jul 14, 2015 for version 1.42
share · comment
Great game
👍🏻
Sxc_bitch on Jun 19, 2015 for version 1.42
share · comment
Not 5 stars
Only reason I'm giving 5 stars is because they said if I did I would get a few more levels for free. I'm not sure if I want to buy this game. It's cute, it's a cross between Fairway Solitaire ( golf) from Big Fish and Blast ( with objectives) it's a bit boring, and the cards are small. After playing for 45 minutes I seem to get a headache. I would like a new game, I'm so tired of the old ones but this is just the same as others wrapped up in a different pretty package. I doubt I will buy and will be taking app off when my free session runs out. At least make the cards bigger and explain what you need to do during mini games! I was looking forward to enjoying. The graphics are super pretty but just a lot of issues. Update 1 day later. I found where to make the fonts bigger on cards, and that helps a whole lot! I'm going to take off iPad and check back in a few weeks to see how other people like game. It seems every mini game I got they took away money 95% of the time. Not sure if this game is worth it. Changed to 2 stars.
Lanie.e on Jun 2, 2015 for version 1.42
share · comment
Seven Seas
Used to enjoy,but now keeps asking for my email and if I select "don't show this to me again" it freezes and the game quits. You have to select either "maybe later" which prompts the message to show up again and again or complete your contact info to get rid of it. I won't play it anymore it is so frustrating and annoying!
SUPBoarder on May 31, 2015 for version 1.42
share · comment