Home

ScreenChomp Good Reviews

Add reviewScreenChomp Good reviewsScreenChomp Bad reviewsScreenChomp Good Reviews RSS feed
ScreenChomp has 217 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Love it!
This is so fun!Love goofing around
Amazing so awesome and cool on Jun 15, 2015 for version 1.5
share · comment
It is very convenient
I love this app! It is AWESOME!!!!!! I really can't say anymore.
AUTHORESS44 on Jun 8, 2015 for version 1.5
share · comment
Must download app!!!
This app is fun and you can make videos and record your voice instead of just drawing. There has been problems when watching videos but otherwise great. I hope you can fix these problems and then I will give you 5 stars. Keep making great apps!
Girlneedstogiveareview on May 1, 2015 for version 1.5
share · comment
Great!!!!
I'm not sure what other reviewers mean about the video issue. I am not experiencing any issues. I would like to request the ability to save videos to camera roll. Keep up the good work!!
intermediate black belt Jacob on Jan 14, 2015 for version 1.5
share · comment
Great, simple, useful App
Great job. This is so much fun and so helpful for supplementing my kids education.
BertJPDXBKLYN on Nov 2, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
LOVE IT
It lets me solve math problems by writing them out and let's me have fun.
Anythingbrick on Nov 2, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Best app ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is a great app you should get it you can also take videos of your drawings and, you can draw on your photos it is so fun. I like it so I can draw pictures.
The grand man on Oct 2, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Would be nice to be able to type
I plan on using this with my spelling and would love to be able to type on the lines of the docs. I like to walk around the room as we work through the spelling but the students can't read my writing. Thanks, great interface!
bhannigan on Aug 27, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Good
It's a really good app. But maybe you can put a feature to record off the app and record the screen. I would love to record a game I'm playing.
I❤ movies on Apr 23, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
sceen chomp
it is so so cool that who ever made it Is so so cool I play it all the time
RyanMorcom on Apr 5, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment