Home

Saddleback Church Bad Reviews

Add reviewSaddleback Church Good reviewsSaddleback Church Bad reviewsSaddleback Church Bad Reviews RSS feed
Saddleback Church has 37 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Keeps Starting Over
The sermons keep starting over after playing for just a minute or two. I'm at home where I have a good wifi system. Yet the streaming can't keep up. I hope this issue is fixed soon.
maddpd on Aug 9, 2015 for version 3.26.1
share · comment
I loved this App until the last release...
For some reason the only video or audiobook I am able to play are the ones I have already downloaded. It doesn't matter if I'm on Wifi or my network. The playback will start and run for a few mins then restart. If I attempt to download the audio it tries for a long time then fails. Any help would be appreciated. The App Support link was dead or I would have sent this there. Thanks!
pm-dc on Aug 6, 2015 for version 3.26.1
share · comment
App will not open
I upgraded to IPhone 6 and now the app will not open for me. I have tried updating the app. but no success yet. I am bummed!!!!! I am frustrated beyond belief. Please fix these bugs ASAP!!
Phipp 4:13 on Jun 29, 2015 for version 3.26.0
share · comment
Crashes
Love the content, but the app is unusable. It always crashes.
CPRSINY on Jun 23, 2015 for version 3.26.0
share · comment
Love the app and content, frustrated with the crashes
Definitely love Saddleback, but this app is beyond frustrating. ALWAYS crashes about 10-15 minutes into sermon...regardless of video or audio message. After reading other reviews, I am not alone. Please fix this bug!
ATallent on Jun 2, 2015 for version 3.26.0
share · comment
App review
I am no longer able to view videos.
Lmkm22 on Jan 27, 2015 for version 3.24.2
share · comment
Go elsewhere!
Please, run from Rick Warren!
Supermanny87 on Jan 25, 2015 for version 3.24.2
share · comment
It doesn't work
Been tying to watch and it doesn't load
ALexandro ag on Jan 18, 2015 for version 3.24.2
share · comment
Never finishes complete sermon
I would love to continue listening to this app however it's been frustrating for the last year! When I choose the "listen" option, I get through 30 or 40 minutes of the sermon and it stops working. Please fix as I don't have any other church options in Korea!
Notafan!09 on Oct 21, 2014 for version 3.22.2
share · comment
Please fix the sudden cut off of messages
I want to listen to the messages without any interruption. It cuts like 6 minutes into message and restarts. This is happening a lot w/ latest message Aug 30/31. Please fix glitch!
Miami1428 on Sep 4, 2014 for version 3.22.2
share · comment