Home

Rover version 1.6 Reviews

Add reviewRover Good reviewsRover Bad reviewsRover version 1.6 Reviews RSS feed
Rover has 8 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Do NOT PAY for this app!!!
Used to work great. Now it is useless. Only get the message "failed to connect" and I have emailed the company but get absolutely no response or explanation. As of right now this is a totally worthless nonfunctioning app and should be removed from the App Store.
TALLESTMOUNTAIN on Nov 23, 2014 for version 1.6
share · comment
NICE
I love this app.
Markens1 on Nov 20, 2014 for version 1.6
share · comment
Does not work
This app does not work.... I paid for an upgrade. Tech support did not respond to my email. What a waste of money!
MK SLP on Nov 13, 2014 for version 1.6
share · comment
Issues
Rover can't work. When I try to access a website, rover say it failed to connect. I would like to rate it four stars. Does anyone know how to fix this issue?
Space storager on Oct 26, 2014 for version 1.6
share · comment
Worst app worst tech support
I paid for this app and now it stopped working. Very disappointed. I would like to give it a -5 star rate.
Sagamore111 on Oct 20, 2014 for version 1.6
share · comment
Worst browser ever
When I move a pages around they are slow. Second of all the flash browser is a lie doesn't work with anything do not bother.
Chubbytime on Oct 3, 2014 for version 1.6
share · comment
Disappointed
Was really hoping for an app that we could use on our ipad to access Time4Learning. Our computers have broke and we need something to use on our devices to access our school work. Was excited to download Rover only to have to delete it bc it doesn't "host" their site. Bummed!
Rmomma3 on Aug 6, 2014 for version 1.6
share · comment
No longer worth the purchase!
I paid $4.99 for the in app upgrade so that we could use our favorite educational websites on the iPad. Every one of our favorites is now blocked. We are especially sad to lose Starfall and Reading Eggs. It should not be my responsibility as a consumer to contact these sites and ask them to become partners. The elementary content is way too limited. Not worth it!
Chaminah on Jun 4, 2014 for version 1.6
share · comment