Home

Rotary Swing Golf Instruction Videos: RST after Total Knee Replacement Review

Add reviewRotary Swing Golf Instruction Videos: RST after Total Knee Replacement Good reviewsRotary Swing Golf Instruction Videos: RST after Total Knee Replacement Bad reviewsRotary Swing Golf Instruction Videos: RST after Total Knee Replacement Review RSS feed
Rotary Swing Golf Instruction Videos has 477 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
RST after Total Knee Replacement
Golf has been a part of my life for over 55 years. I have managed and taught golf for 15 years in Asia and New Mexico. Knee problems forced me to quit in 2006. Four surgeries and TKR in February 2012 pick up a club in December 2012. A swing issue and Internet search led me to TKR. Video reviews and TKR recommendations have me on a path that will get me back to where I was prior to knee issues! Thank you RST!
Curridabat on Aug 14, 2013 for Rotary Swing Golf Instruction Video
share · comment
Five Stars!
Rotary Swing is simply the best! Watch, absorb and practice and your game will improve - period!
Rytchie Rytch on Aug 14, 2013 for Rotary Swing Golf Instruction Video
share · comment
Excellent
Great videos that have shown me more than a lot of lessons that I have taken.
Ap 49 on Aug 13, 2013 for Rotary Swing Golf Instruction Video
share · comment
Great
Theses guys are good and simplify the golf swing. Love it.
Jronp on Aug 13, 2013 for Rotary Swing Golf Instruction Video
share · comment
Watch and Learn
Great step-by-step instruction. I went from a 12 to a 2 hdcp in one year by following the program. I have never struck/compressed the ball like I am able to do now. Make the investment and follow the entire program if you really want to experience what a proper golf swing feels like.
Paulie M. 2 on Aug 13, 2013 for Rotary Swing Golf Instruction Video
share · comment
Outstanding program!
This is an outstanding program that simplifies the golf swing so that amateur to pro can benefit. The drills are effective and immediate improvement is gained. Stick with the program and your handicap has nowhere to go but down! It makes the game of golf enjoyable and adds to the addiction of the game.
Kevin Doyle - Virginia on Aug 13, 2013 for Rotary Swing Golf Instruction Video
share · comment