Rooms: Won't connect anymore Review

Add reviewRooms: Won't connect anymore Good reviewsRooms: Won't connect anymore Bad reviewsRooms: Won't connect anymore Review RSS feed
Rooms has 358 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Won't connect anymore
After I somehow auto updated the app it began crashing upon connecting. (2 days ago) Everything worked great for 2 1/2 years. Now the app crashes when I try to connect to a server. This app worked great on both the Iphone 3gS and 4S. I updated to ios 7 today hoping that it may fix the app, but no such luck. Please fix this app. I downloaded Colloquy and it is sub par compared to Rooms. 5 stars when working!!!
slush_puppy on Sep 19, 2013 for Rooms
share · comment
New update cause app to be defective
After updating on 9/12/2013, all I get is a black screen when I launch the app.
Gluedrop on Sep 17, 2013 for Rooms
share · comment
Works ok with iphone 5
I have it working in my iphone 5 without issues I have version 6.1.2
max.123 on Sep 14, 2013 for Rooms
share · comment
5 star again - finally
IOS 6.1.3 on an iPhone 4S . Always did work but trying to get the servers added in the last version required alot of patience and luck. Fix these issues for the other people, and I am sure they will also change to 5 stars again.
CrakDaTiPod on Sep 12, 2013 for Rooms
share · comment
After update is not working
I have an ipod touch 4 Gen and after the update the app goes black nothing happend . Please fix that
Alex Wesker on Sep 12, 2013 for Rooms
share · comment
Finally updated but it's WORSE
I downloaded the update but now all I get is a solid black screen nothing loads what so ever. I'm am very very disappointed. I have tried re downloading it but that didnt work. I'm on the iTouch 4th generation. Please help.
Darkstarz231 on Sep 12, 2013 for Rooms
share · comment