Home

Rooms: New update cause app to be defective Review

Add reviewRooms: New update cause app to be defective Good reviewsRooms: New update cause app to be defective Bad reviewsRooms: New update cause app to be defective Review RSS feed
Rooms has 358 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
New update cause app to be defective
After updating on 9/12/2013, all I get is a black screen when I launch the app.
Gluedrop on Sep 17, 2013 for Rooms
share · comment
Works ok with iphone 5
I have it working in my iphone 5 without issues I have version 6.1.2
max.123 on Sep 14, 2013 for Rooms
share · comment
5 star again - finally
IOS 6.1.3 on an iPhone 4S . Always did work but trying to get the servers added in the last version required alot of patience and luck. Fix these issues for the other people, and I am sure they will also change to 5 stars again.
CrakDaTiPod on Sep 12, 2013 for Rooms
share · comment
After update is not working
I have an ipod touch 4 Gen and after the update the app goes black nothing happend . Please fix that
Alex Wesker on Sep 12, 2013 for Rooms
share · comment
Finally updated but it's WORSE
I downloaded the update but now all I get is a solid black screen nothing loads what so ever. I'm am very very disappointed. I have tried re downloading it but that didnt work. I'm on the iTouch 4th generation. Please help.
Darkstarz231 on Sep 12, 2013 for Rooms
share · comment
Awesome (Once)
Updated 9/12/13: App no longer works after much anticipated iPhone 5 update. Crap Original review: Best IRC Client for iPhone! Works very well.
AppleKash on Sep 12, 2013 for Rooms
share · comment