Home

Ringtones for iPhone FREE! Bad Reviews

Add reviewRingtones for iPhone FREE! Good reviewsRingtones for iPhone FREE! Bad reviewsRingtones for iPhone FREE! Bad Reviews RSS feed
Ringtones for iPhone FREE! has 751 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
I think it's a great app
BUT I could not find the app in my apps on ITunes probably not the ringtone app fault maby it's my connection 😐
June_chaser on Aug 28, 2015 for version 8.3.2
share · comment
Ok app
I wish it would give you alittle more details about how to use them
Lulu awesome pants on Aug 27, 2015 for version 8.3.2
share · comment
Love the ringtones
Have a lot to choose from, love it.. And I love some of them, but sometimes have a hard time downloading them to my phone. A few went thru fine and a couple haven't. I'm still learning and not going to give it. I'll make it, I'm determined.
Sloto mania is a great game on Aug 25, 2015 for version 8.3.2
share · comment
This app bloes
Free version does not let you save and upgrade? Well that did not work either. Probably written by some terrorist a hole!
xraydelta7 on Aug 22, 2015 for version 8.3.2
share · comment
Constantly freezes
It's hit-and-miss when creating ringtones with this app. When it works, it's fantastic. When it doesn't (which is quite often) it's awfully frustrating. Maybe 2-3 times out of 10, I can actually make a ringtone.
Lunacy Epitomized on Aug 22, 2015 for version 8.3.2
share · comment
One star because NO stars isn't an option
I've used ringtone apps before so it's not like I'm a novice. This is either way too complicated or else too unsophisticated (more likely) to be worth the effort. I'm so disappointed, especially after reading the reviews.
Weedmom on Aug 21, 2015 for version 8.3.2
share · comment
unsatisfied
I'm clicking the app ring.tones in "file sharing" and chose a song but it's not going onto my desktop
niallersmofoyo on Aug 21, 2015 for version 8.3.2
share · comment
False update to pro version
I pay for the pro version , toi take my money but nothing. Its to expensive 5,79$ for nothing. I have the same dame ringtone. Can you just refund please?
izzy sky on Aug 20, 2015 for version 8.3.2
share · comment
HOW DO YOU UPLOAD IT!!!
Waste of time. You can't upload it as a tone. Don't bother getting this app.
Johnmacs on Aug 20, 2015 for version 8.3.2
share · comment
Why
I found this ringtone that I really want, but I can't because there is no steps how to download it from a HP laptop.
Kitafamily on Aug 18, 2015 for version 8.3.2
share · comment