Home

Repix Good Reviews

Add reviewRepix Good reviewsRepix Bad reviewsRepix Good Reviews RSS feed
Repix has 530 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Apps
GoodπŸ‘πŸΏ
Ali menmi on Aug 25, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Love it!
I do a lot of photography, and I don't usually go on my real camera usually, because I have it edit them on the computer and it takes way too long, and my filters sucked. But, since I usually have my phone I do photography on here. I've been trying to find the perfect app, and here it is! I love the 'Pro' filter and I love how I can blur it more! My camera on my phone does focus too, but I'm not quite used to it... Anyway, this app totally brand out my inner Photographer! I get a lot of complaints about my photos now, thanks to this app. ☺️
Someone.... πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚ on Aug 9, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Love it!
I love repix! Awesome app! You can blur and add a bunch of cool effects to photos! More options would be appreciated, but the ones available are spectacular! It's especially good for when you have a picture, but need to blur something out, like personal info, etc. You wouldn't regret getting it! πŸ‘ŒπŸ’›
Person using iPod 5 on Jul 26, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Horrible app
I wouldn't get this app I am only rating 5 stars to get all filters its a rip off it only gives you one filter
Cpd275 on Jul 24, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Dip
I love it so much
Funky braids on Jul 15, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Love it!!!
THIS HAS TO BE MY FAV APP EVA😍😍😍❀️❀️❀️I tots recommend it
Horsesasssssss on Jul 2, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
I love this app!
I turned an ordinary picture of a character into one of my best edits. Also for only 5.99 I can buy every edit.
Potter head4life2004 on Jun 30, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Still think it's a 'must have' - surprised it's not being updated
I thought Repix was going to grow & evolve past its modest 'add a bit of bling' first life - and it hasn't. A few added [similar genre] brushes in a year or so - as paid upgrades . . . I'd still recommend it. But I'm a bit disappointed, & i think it's resting on fairly ordinary laurels. Cmon devs - unless you are putting all your time into another app (?) I don't get why yr not making this one zing ?? People who have it & use it love it, but it should be way more 'out there'. Can you kick it up a notch? Loyal users have been asking for adjustable opacity for ages - is that possible? Without that fx Repix is not really keeping up with other comparable art/editing apps. I love Repix and want to see it evolve. Please make it earn its place in my #1 art folder along with Stackables ArtRage Union Matter Procreate Fragment SketchClub etc etc.. 🎈🎈🎈
JennMk on Jun 28, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Best editing app
I use this all the time to blur the background and put a boarder on it for Instagram! Great app
Pie(44444444) on Jun 26, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
crashes
ive had this app for a long time to make edits for my instagram fanpage but its now crashing whenever i try to open up my camera roll
MissLittleDirectioner on Jun 17, 2015 for version 1.6
share · comment