Home

Repix App Reviews

Add reviewRepix Good reviewsRepix Bad reviewsRepix App Reviews RSS feed
Repix has 874 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Apps
GoodπŸ‘πŸΏ
Ali menmi on Aug 25, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Love it!
I do a lot of photography, and I don't usually go on my real camera usually, because I have it edit them on the computer and it takes way too long, and my filters sucked. But, since I usually have my phone I do photography on here. I've been trying to find the perfect app, and here it is! I love the 'Pro' filter and I love how I can blur it more! My camera on my phone does focus too, but I'm not quite used to it... Anyway, this app totally brand out my inner Photographer! I get a lot of complaints about my photos now, thanks to this app. ☺️
Someone.... πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚ on Aug 9, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Love it!
I love repix! Awesome app! You can blur and add a bunch of cool effects to photos! More options would be appreciated, but the ones available are spectacular! It's especially good for when you have a picture, but need to blur something out, like personal info, etc. You wouldn't regret getting it! πŸ‘ŒπŸ’›
Person using iPod 5 on Jul 26, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Horrible app
I wouldn't get this app I am only rating 5 stars to get all filters its a rip off it only gives you one filter
Cpd275 on Jul 24, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Love hate
I have purchased the full version and then my iPad died, I had to get a new one, but for some reason, I'm not able to restore the full version again, well, that's annoying.
Mjusi on Jul 19, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Congratulations! You fixed it and you broke it... Again!
Well, you fixed it for the iPhone 6 Plus, and you broke it on the iPad2. Please get it right. Any help would be appreciated. This could be a great app, if it could see all the pictures, and not just some of them.
ArtWiz1 on Jul 18, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
60/40
look, its a good app. but there are some things that need to change. the prices for the other brushes are rather expensive... and we cant change the opacity. something that really bothers me is that the dotter brush always makes my photos black and white. i only know of person who also has the same problem, and many other's dont. please fix it.
person ;0 on Jul 17, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Dip
I love it so much
Funky braids on Jul 15, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
Love it!!!
THIS HAS TO BE MY FAV APP EVA😍😍😍❀️❀️❀️I tots recommend it
Horsesasssssss on Jul 2, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment
I love this app!
I turned an ordinary picture of a character into one of my best edits. Also for only 5.99 I can buy every edit.
Potter head4life2004 on Jun 30, 2015 for version 1.6.1
share · comment