Home

Red Heart App Reviews Page 2

Add reviewRed Heart Good reviewsRed Heart Bad reviewsRed Heart App Reviews Page 2 RSS feed
Red Heart has 71 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
OMG HOW FRUSTRATING
I have always loved Red Heart patterns but this app is for Angry birds I ale or threw my Phone out the window... Slow won't Click through sooooo frustrating and Not be able to open pattern in IBooks Or be able to sign in and save to favorites
Patecliver on Jan 11, 2015 for version 2.0
share · comment
Bugs....slow....
This app is frustrating. It has potential! I was patient with it but in the end got annoyed with the loading speed and the fact I can't save patterns :/ seriously.
Fangirl wit a lot to say? on Dec 24, 2014 for version 0
share · comment
Can't use it!
I think it's great that you offer an app however it hasn't been updated since 2011?! I'm sorry to say that it's basically useless. Please update it!!!
Declan's Grammy on Dec 18, 2014 for version 0
share · comment
Now totally frustrated
I find the app extremely frustrating. It moves very slowly and is not user friendly. I can't even simply refine my search!! I will be using lion brand instead. It is a much better app.
JcscrochetMom on Oct 13, 2014 for version 0
share · comment
Don't waste your time
This app is awful. It's easier just to go to the website and explore then pin to Pinterest. There is now save, or back button, and you cannot zoom in on patterns to read anything.
: S on Oct 2, 2014 for version 0
share · comment
Not user friendly at all
I used to use the RH app frequently, but after the update it will probably be deleted. There is no navigation to get around smoothly. I was looking up a pattern and am unable to zoom into the pattern and there is no option to open it into a new window, browser or in iBooks. There is no way for me to read a pattern on my phone when it is pattern display is FULL PAGE and taken only half of my screen, so there is no way to read the pattern at all.
wlc7173 on Sep 21, 2014 for version 2.0
share · comment
What happened to my app?
I have been using this app for a few years and I loved it for its ease-of-use. However, recently there must have been an update because now it does not work. The update of the app is just horrible. Before it was so easy to find what you were looking for even without a search option. Now when you tap on the patterns button it sends you to a page that says "page not found" and you have to navigate through that page (which is not formatted to fit on an iPad screen) to get to the patterns. I absolutely hate what was done to this app. So now instead of using the app I just go to the Red Heart website get patterns. And I've been using the Lion Brand app more.
Star1701 on Sep 4, 2014 for version 2.0
share · comment
Fair
The app holds all the online patters which is good. A search option would be better than having to go through every pattern per project. Lion Brand has an awesome app that this one could do making itself similar to.
LadyBrockett on Aug 13, 2014 for version 0
share · comment
Needs update
I haven't gotten very far into the app, so I can't comment on the content and such. But it needs to be updated to fit the iPhone 5 screen. It's a major thumbs down for me when an app doesn't fill the entire screen.
ET in TX on Mar 6, 2014 for version 2.0
share · comment
Few changes needed
I love the app and being able to search patterns on the go. I just really with they would let you create an account so you can save patterns you like instead of having to re-search them all the time.
Redheadchef on Feb 12, 2014 for version 2.0
share · comment