Home

QatQi Bad Reviews

Add reviewQatQi Good reviewsQatQi Bad reviewsQatQi Bad Reviews RSS feed
QatQi has 83 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Totally ruined by ads
EDITED 04/01/15 I've tried changing my rating to one star, but it keeps reverting to 5 stars. This is one of my favourite games ever, but it's been ruined by floating ads that obstruct play and cannot be dismissed until you watch an ad. Makes the game unplayable, as far as I'm concerned. Super disappointing, especially since I've already sunk about $25 into the game buying undos and power tiles. Old review: This is a great, thoughtful game that is beautifully drawn and expertly executed.
loolilool on Jun 6, 2015 for version 1.2.6
share · comment
Very good idea, BUT
The idea is very good. Dictionary? Not so , where do you get words from? Acronyms are not part of it? What languages are used? We need rules to give you guys more stars.
Pimpmyapp on Apr 16, 2015 for version 1.2.6
share · comment
Nice premise, poor execution
The idea is innovative, I like that about the game, but not knowing what direction the puzzles are expanding to makes it frustrating especially when the suggestions aren't plausible based on the letters you get. I'm sorry I wasted two days on this.
Primarch on Mar 24, 2015 for version 1.2.6
share · comment
Was a great game, but now has glitches
I've enjoyed playing this game and like the various levels each week. But in the last week, I have become frustrated because I can not open games to play. I get into an endless cycle of choosing a game but being directed back to the menu. When it worked right this game was terrific!
Lindamos54 on Jan 4, 2015 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Nice game, no replies to support
I have been playing this game for years and really like it. It's a good alternative to Scrabble. But this summer I started having problems. The purchases I made in the game for more "power" coins would not work I felt like my money was wasted. No one would answer my emails to support for help. I finally uninstalled the game (lost the money) and tried again. I had the same problem! And no one will answer my plea for help. No refund or help to resolve an unresponsive game is not the way to treat a customer. I did give it three stars though because it is a stimulating game with lots of options. Hope the customer support gets better!
Zzzssxx on Jan 1, 2015 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Great for the brain
Very enjoyable. Nicely challenging as one can play at easier or more difficult levels depending on your mood or brain capacity at the moment. Very Scrabble-like, yet with a bit more mystery and challenge as the board changes shape and slowly reveals itself during play. I find I am constantly expanding my vocabulary, giving me new words to use on during Scrabble play with friends. Thanks. Nice game.
JBgamesalot on Dec 24, 2014 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
You have to pay to play or wait long times
Their choice to make 'undos' slow to renew makes the game either frustrating to play - you have to wait hours to get enough. Or you have buy them from them. It is a beautiful and fun game but not worth dishing out money for over and over. Without a purchase option it is getting deleted.
AndrewMcGregor on Nov 30, 2014 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Love it but...
I really enjoy the game but, when you have the wild tile to use you shouldn't be forced to use it on a level you don't need it on. You should be able to save it for a more difficult level. I will raise my rating if this gets changed.
lbryant61 on Aug 9, 2014 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Ms.
New to the game, really only tried it looking for crossword puzzles. But, in all, it's not bad and keeps me thinking.
Nerdyleggs on Jul 30, 2014 for version 1.2.1
share · comment
Undo is a deal breaker
As with other reviewers, I agree that the undo limit is a deal breaker.
Chubbygeek on Jul 24, 2014 for version 1.2.1
share · comment